Our racism is docile cf this

i agree with you.

in our race, white bear paw cost more expensive than black one. [nod]

they are delicious.

You're asking for a slap by a bear paw.

Looking at the the kid, 3 years and 9 months -_-

Damn long time, I wouldn't mind, she could spill all those Fark words in bed. [rolleyes]

Oh...makes me erect. Ah Pork teach me one. :D

Damn long time, I wouldn't mind, she could spill all those Fark words in bed. [rolleyes]

the next erection for you is in 2016 so wait long long hor...

Go Aussie for holiday is OK. But stay there ? You hear alot of Chink here Chink there...

I chink a farking idiot at the Novotel hotel reception when he questioned me as if I was some lurking around,

even when he saw me coming out of the lift which needed a pass key to activate. :angry:

Frankly only SG girls suck up to Ang Mo than guys.

You'll be surprised. SG guys, a lot like farking worship the whites, like some demi god. Fark sake, no backbone and no brain.

Speak also have to TRY and SLANG like them. WTF!

You'll be surprised. SG guys, a lot like farking worship the whites, like some demi god. Fark sake, no backbone and no brain.

Speak also have to TRY and SLANG like them. WTF!

For the slang part I don't agree lah.

For me I speak to :

Nihon-jin in Japlish

HongKonger in Honkish

Penangian in Penish

Ah Tiong in Chinglish

Indian in Indish

Ang Mo in English

Of course to my fellow Sgeans in my mother tongue: Singlish

For the slang part I don't agree lah.

For me I speak to :

Nihon-jin in Japlish

HongKonger in Honkish

Penangian in Penish

Ah Tiong in Chinglish

Indian in Indish

Ang Mo in English

Of course to my fellow Sgeans in my mother tongue: Singlish

it's all for the ease of understanding each other...... i came across angmohs speaking singlish to help communicate with locals also... but non-angmoh foriegners find it hard to speak singlish (coz for a start they cant speak half-good english also?) :D

The most ironic thing is hearing the White Supremacist idiots go on about how ethnic minorities should GTFO of "their" countries. All the while claiming descent from and ultimate racial allegiance to their "European" heritage. Then WTF are they doing in places like OZ/NZ and America? *They* (the racist ones) should GTFO and balek kampung back to Europe before lecturing others, the hypocrites! :angry:

The world is a melting pot, and this is unavoidable. These racist idiots should be shouted down and marginalised wherever possible, otherwise they'll try to get away with murder (and murder writ large is genocide).

Realistically, the remaining non-white potential 'Powers' (future) which can change this are in asia.... hope this happens sooner than expected. Two main 'centres' of white power: the one east of the atlanta is sinking, the one west of it: wait and see.

Ah Pork is a Homo Erectus. [scholar]

seeing all the recent reports of the ang mo bashing our locals, etc.....I tell you, sooner or later gonna have backlash <_<<_<

I only read about taxi drivers getting beat up by ang mohs. And that banker who hammered taiwan lady's windshield. Taiwan lady is not local but married to one.

Other than that, never read any leh.

Got links? Do you mean expatsingapore.com?