Oops....Guy Kena Caught With Earrings While In Uniform

Vulcann

SAF COC 7...

Chargeable offence? [sweatdrop]

This guy most probably will kena thanks to the STOMper.

Folks better zhi dong while in uniform because there are......smart phones everywhere!

From STOMP:

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...af_uniform.html

Posted on 29 Nov 2011

Our soldiers getting 'girly'? Serviceman sports earrings while still in uniform

our_soldiers_getting_girly_man_in_saf_uniform-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Theodore saw this soldier sporting earrings while he was still wearing his uniform.

Said the STOMPer:

"This soldier caught the stares of many, including students, today Nov 29) at approximately 7.40am.

"He was seen on bus service 172 heading towards Tengah Airbase with multiple earrings while in his pixelated uniform (No. 4).

"Does his superiors condone such dress code?

"Do the camps no longer have parades every morning and evening to check on the bearing of the soldiers?

"This soldier is tarnishing the image of the SAF and brings a whole new meaning to the 'G' in 3G army...girly."

Nameless LCP is biggest in SAF. [laugh]

Not likely to remain unknown for long.

Remember the maid-carry-fullpack-for-recruit incident?

He was identified by MINDEF after the incident came to light though he was not identified publicly.

Like this also got stomp??? Nowadays stomp really power! :D

Next I think army boys digging their noses will be STOMPed also.

And that include chao reservists hor!!!

Why ppl like to pick on NSF? Like this cannot, like that also cannot. Already out of the camp wor but feels like going into another camp filled with plain clothe CSM/RSM. Give ppl a break lah. Already have to waste....sacrifice 2 years doing this sh*t. Leave them alone lah. Reservists are even worse but nobody says anything about them. Double standards sia.

All thanks to the proliferation of the smartphone, anything "interesting" (depending on how you define unteresting) may be snapped and uploaded online instantly.

Have to fall back on COC 7.... [wave]

I think stomp should just close down lah, they are so bo liao

Got $50 payment I heard...

Not sure my friend got pull my leg not :huh:

Edited by Vulcann

I, personally cannot understand why these people need to put on a earring, specially on one ear.

In the old days, the reason for a MALE child to wear a earring on one ear was because his father

was cursed by his birth, in order to avoid the early demise of the father, the MALE child had to have

his ear pierced and a earring put on. Tradition also had it that males in the household were NOT

to have beards or goatees, as it would mean the father has passed on, and him (son with facial hair)

was the OLDEST in the family.

Back to earrings, what they do not know is, putting on a earring when it is not needed,

for a fashion statement, is indirectly cursing the Father to his grave. People do stupid things

without knowing the implications. [shakehead]

SAF COC 7...

Chargeable offence? [sweatdrop]

This guy most probably will kena thanks to the STOMper.

Folks better zhi dong while in uniform because there are......smart phones everywhere!

From STOMP:

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...af_uniform.html

Posted on 29 Nov 2011

Our soldiers getting 'girly'? Serviceman sports earrings while still in uniform

STOMPer Theodore saw this soldier sporting earrings while he was still wearing his uniform.

Said the STOMPer:

"This soldier caught the stares of many, including students, today Nov 29) at approximately 7.40am.

"He was seen on bus service 172 heading towards Tengah Airbase with multiple earrings while in his pixelated uniform (No. 4).

"Does his superiors condone such dress code?

"Do the camps no longer have parades every morning and evening to check on the bearing of the soldiers?

"This soldier is tarnishing the image of the SAF and brings a whole new meaning to the 'G' in 3G army...girly."

I, personally cannot understand why these people need to put on a earring, specially on one ear.

In the old days, the reason for a MALE child to wear a earring on one ear was because his father

was cursed by his birth, in order to avoid the early demise of the father, the MALE child had to have

his ear pierced and a earring put on. Tradition also had it that males in the household were NOT

to have beards or goatees, as it would mean the father has passed on, and him (son with facial hair)

was the OLDEST in the family.

Back to earrings, what they do not know is, putting on a earring when it is not needed,

for a fashion statement, is indirectly cursing the Father to his grave. People do stupid things

without knowing the implications. [shakehead]

Another thing about piercing the belly button or the nose, will affect the Meridan energy in our body. Alot of ppl dont know abt this and the importance of Meridan energy. They literally screw up their own body.

back to this NS earring, in the old days (before my time), CSM or RSM are famous for ripping off the earrings from the ear, just like that, and the ear will bleed badly. They dont care what F.

Another thing about piercing the belly button or the nose, will affect the Meridan energy in our body. Alot of ppl dont know abt this and the importance of Meridan energy. They literally screw up their own body.

back to this NS earring, in the old days (before my time), CSM or RSM are famous for ripping off the earrings from the ear, just like that, and the ear will bleed badly. They dont care what F.

NOW U do that, mudder come with lawyer lettetr....wtf [:p][:p]

I used to do that. Better his ear bleed then the father die. <_<

Two storemen got it form me. Call me a bastar.d. They still visit me during CNY.

And the scar is there for life. Sort of turned them around.

oh yeah. you shld know better than me, Encik!!!

nowadays is the Strawberry generation........

I used to do that. Better his ear bleed then the father die. <_<

Two storemen got it form me. Call me a bastar.d. They still visit me during CNY.

And the scar is there for life. Sort of turned them around.

You were a bad ass F......... LOL. But that's the way it shld be. Not like now, everything must sayang those wimps........

The farking army just aren't what it was before, making boys into men, now it's making essholes into

bigger essholes. <_<