In memory of Badder... the ungracious troll...

Cerano

On 11/29/2011 at 3:16 PM, Tianmo said:

ON lah...............i come to you and buy you Milo peng and snack.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

I wait..... I wait...... I still waiting .... [laugh]

On 11/29/2011 at 3:22 PM, Tianmo said:

if not fcuk here fcuk there meh???.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

True also la... Better to be virtual bros then virtual bitches! [laugh]

On 11/29/2011 at 3:21 PM, Sleepy-T said:

I wait..... I wait...... I still waiting .... [laugh]

I coming............I coming..........I coming soon!!!!........... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 11/29/2011 at 3:25 PM, Unltd said:

True also la... Better to be virtual bros then virtual bitches! [laugh]

tio lah................多一个朋友多一条路.......少一个敌人少一座山........like that mah...........flaming better or TCSS better........!!!!!............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 11/29/2011 at 1:47 PM, Tianmo said:

SAF holiday huh???.............ok ok..........enjoy your holiday........................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Well SPF but enjoying. Last time they worked me like a dog though [:p]

On 11/29/2011 at 2:09 PM, Good-Carbuyer said:

[thumbsup] I like the way you put it. That girl example of shameless ignorance, arrogance, semi-literated, assuming herself to be some imaginary engineer, based her out of date knowledge to argue rather than discuss.

Ahh spot on about the arrogance. That was the real problem. A lot of us here (me included) can be quite arrogant at times, but this one seemed to be arrogant all the time

On 11/29/2011 at 3:42 PM, Elfenstar said:

So you're from SPF as well? Not with the KINS?

On 11/29/2011 at 3:38 PM, Tianmo said:

tio lah................多一个朋友多一条路.......少一个敌人少一座山........like that mah...........flaming better or TCSS better........!!!!!............ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

But I find poking more fun!!!!! [laugh]

On 11/29/2011 at 3:42 PM, Elfenstar said:

just out of curiosity how is the culture like in SPF towards NSmen. Is there a firm distinction too?

On 11/29/2011 at 4:10 PM, Cerano said:

just out of curiosity how is the culture like in SPF towards NSmen. Is there a firm distinction too?

Yeah there is, but they seem to treat NSMen different from the NSF. Its more of a "these guys are just here to help us out but they have their own lives" so they give us a little more leeway and space.

On 11/29/2011 at 4:29 PM, Elfenstar said:

Yeah there is, but they seem to treat NSMen different from the NSF. Its more of a "these guys are just here to help us out but they have their own lives" so they give us a little more leeway and space.

heh.. i see u are back.. :P

On 11/29/2011 at 4:29 PM, Elfenstar said:

good for you. most SPF NS men i know usually get called up to ks e.g. marshall duties. :D sooooooong dah!