In memory of Badder... the ungracious troll...

Cerano

On 11/29/2011 at 12:54 PM, Elfenstar said:

Even more senang than that. We all know cannot post publicly lah [laugh]

You doing the food catering for ICT ah? That is senang mah or Pulau Senang? :D

On 11/29/2011 at 10:39 AM, Tianmo said:

oh yah...........my bad my bad............knn I ask extra...............answer so obvious........worse than dog!!!......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Ya Loh must take u so long to find out meh <_<[rifle]

On 11/29/2011 at 12:41 PM, Elfenstar said:

I'm good [laugh] On reservist ICT till 9 Dec though [sweatdrop] Heng I have a senang post this time.

Been lurking and watching but never post much lah.

SAF holiday huh???.............ok ok..........enjoy your holiday........................ [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 11/29/2011 at 1:33 PM, Sleepy-T said:

Ya Loh must take u so long to find out meh <_<[rifle]

alamak.............lately my reaction slow lah..................give chance hor......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 11/29/2011 at 8:34 AM, Ingenius said:

to all who laugh over the riddence of badder, it is your loss of a really forth-coming forumer. those who are left in the forum are mostly balls carryers who only knows how to go along with the popular flow like a dog. rejoice !

Can we believe you are one fine example?

On 11/29/2011 at 9:12 AM, Elfenstar said:

I was one of the first few that "conversed" with him when he first popped up, he then disappeared, and reappeared. Trust me when I say, his disappearance is our gain!

[thumbsup] I like the way you put it. That girl example of shameless ignorance, arrogance, semi-literated, assuming herself to be some imaginary engineer, based her out of date knowledge to argue rather than discuss.

On 11/29/2011 at 1:50 PM, Tianmo said:

alamak.............lately my reaction slow lah..................give chance hor......... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

lately only meh? :ph34r:

On 11/29/2011 at 8:34 AM, Ingenius said:

to all who laugh over the riddence of badder, it is your loss of a really forth-coming forumer. those who are left in the forum are mostly balls carryers who only knows how to go along with the popular flow like a dog. rejoice !

Badder was removed due to his folly.

I'd welcome him back here but I'm not Moderator...

On 11/29/2011 at 1:50 PM, Tianmo said:

Can have to respect elder, but with Milo peng [laugh]

On 11/29/2011 at 12:13 PM, Jchuacl said:

I'm surprised he was banned as he was just being irritating but no major harm. Last year one of the forummers (Carndablues) posted something more serious (on religious lines) but was never banned nor given yellow cards. That entire thread was removed, and thereafter, he never came back.

That's cause he/she was silenced in person, you prefer banned or silenced?! [laugh]

On 11/29/2011 at 3:09 PM, Sleepy-T said:

Can have to respect elder, but with Milo peng [laugh]

ON lah...............i come to you and buy you Milo peng and snack.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 11/29/2011 at 3:16 PM, Tianmo said:

ON lah...............i come to you and buy you Milo peng and snack.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

You another bro here bro there! [laugh]