Shull Turbocharged November 29, 2011 Share November 29, 2011 On 11/29/2011 at 8:34 AM, Ingenius said: to all who laugh over the riddence of badder, it is your loss of a really forth-coming forumer. those who are left in the forum are mostly balls carryers who only knows how to go along with the popular flow like a dog. rejoice ! I recalled, ball carriers are used on people who are typically supporters of govt policies (whether good or bad), inclusive of the pro FT policies.. aka "YES MAN".. Last i check, those who are left here don't fit into the above category... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear November 29, 2011 Share November 29, 2011 On 11/29/2011 at 8:34 AM, Ingenius said: to all who laugh over the riddence of badder, it is your loss of a really forth-coming forumer. those who are left in the forum are mostly balls carryers who only knows how to go along with the popular flow like a dog. rejoice ! R u badder dog? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 29, 2011 Share November 29, 2011 Brother, another typical incarnation of a esshole. Don't give a fark to this sorts. On 11/29/2011 at 8:37 AM, Vulcann said: Hi bro, Not sure about the rest but I take offence at the mention of the word in bold. Kindly take it back please. Thank you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear November 29, 2011 Share November 29, 2011 (edited) On 11/29/2011 at 9:04 AM, Calvin79 said: Bro, by taking offense of the word means u are agree to his statement... hence its a forum and if its out of line, the MOD decides... Just relax la... We can agree or disgaree on issues but to call another insulting names is a little way out of line. Edited November 29, 2011 by Vulcann Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear November 29, 2011 Share November 29, 2011 On 11/29/2011 at 8:34 AM, Ingenius said: to all who laugh over the riddence of badder, it is your loss of a really forth-coming forumer. those who are left in the forum are mostly balls carryers who only knows how to go along with the popular flow like a dog. rejoice ! I was one of the first few that "conversed" with him when he first popped up, he then disappeared, and reappeared. Trust me when I say, his disappearance is our gain! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear November 29, 2011 Share November 29, 2011 On 11/29/2011 at 9:09 AM, Mazdaowner said: Brother, another typical incarnation of a esshole. Don't give a fark to this sorts. Thanks bro MO, appreciate it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 29, 2011 Share November 29, 2011 On 11/29/2011 at 9:14 AM, Vulcann said: Thanks bro MO, appreciate it. No worries bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sleepy-T 1st Gear November 29, 2011 Share November 29, 2011 On 11/29/2011 at 9:03 AM, Tianmo said: you are also left in the forum...............are you a dog or worse than a dog???................. -_- TM please dun insult dog ok, he should be worse than them, remember dogs is a man best friend Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 29, 2011 Share November 29, 2011 On 11/29/2011 at 9:12 AM, Vulcann said: We can agree or disgaree on issues but to call another insulting names is a little way out of line. bro.............take it this way.................you see ppl pointing fingers???....................when they point one finger out to others...............4 fingers are pointing back at themselves................... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 29, 2011 Share November 29, 2011 On 11/29/2011 at 9:12 AM, Elfenstar said: I was one of the first few that "conversed" with him when he first popped up, he then disappeared, and reappeared. Trust me when I say, his disappearance is our gain! yoh................long time no see bro................how are you man!!!!............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 29, 2011 Share November 29, 2011 On 11/29/2011 at 10:01 AM, Sleepy-T said: TM please dun insult dog ok, he should be worse than them, remember dogs is a man best friend oh yah...........my bad my bad............knn I ask extra...............answer so obvious........worse than dog!!!......... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jchuacl Clutched November 29, 2011 Share November 29, 2011 I'm surprised he was banned as he was just being irritating but no major harm. Last year one of the forummers (Carndablues) posted something more serious (on religious lines) but was never banned nor given yellow cards. That entire thread was removed, and thereafter, he never came back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear November 29, 2011 Share November 29, 2011 On 11/29/2011 at 10:38 AM, Tianmo said: yoh................long time no see bro................how are you man!!!!............ I'm good On reservist ICT till 9 Dec though Heng I have a senang post this time. Been lurking and watching but never post much lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 29, 2011 Share November 29, 2011 On 11/29/2011 at 12:13 PM, Jchuacl said: I'm surprised he was banned as he was just being irritating but no major harm. Last year one of the forummers (Carndablues) posted something more serious (on religious lines) but was never banned nor given yellow cards. That entire thread was removed, and thereafter, he never came back. Perhaps, it was intentional, and thus he went for coffee at Irrawady?> Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 29, 2011 Share November 29, 2011 On 11/29/2011 at 12:41 PM, Elfenstar said: I'm good On reservist ICT till 9 Dec though Heng I have a senang post this time. Been lurking and watching but never post much lah. u mean you rrole is setting up Andriod phones? u say senang wat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic November 29, 2011 Share November 29, 2011 On 11/29/2011 at 12:43 PM, RadX said: u mean you rrole is setting up Andriod phones? u say senang wat Oi, he said senang, not sai kang. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 29, 2011 Share November 29, 2011 On 11/29/2011 at 12:51 PM, Turboflat4 said: Oi, he said senang, not sai kang. same wat..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Elfenstar 3rd Gear November 29, 2011 Share November 29, 2011 On 11/29/2011 at 12:43 PM, RadX said: u mean you rrole is setting up Andriod phones? u say senang wat Even more senang than that. We all know cannot post publicly lah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...