Tianmo Hypersonic November 30, 2011 Share November 30, 2011 On 11/30/2011 at 7:10 AM, Eviilusion said: i like CB....... your bro wedding over and now school holiday starts you fcuking free liao hor................... [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 30, 2011 Share November 30, 2011 On 11/30/2011 at 7:11 AM, Eviilusion said: if its a girl....we can call it pu**ymouth... CB mouth???...................KNN..............only you can relate.............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 30, 2011 Share November 30, 2011 On 11/30/2011 at 7:15 AM, Tianmo said: CB....... your bro wedding over and now school holiday starts you fcuking free liao hor................... [laugh] ya lor! nx week of liao till christmas....woooohoooo! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 30, 2011 Share November 30, 2011 (edited) On 11/30/2011 at 7:16 AM, Tianmo said: CB mouth???...................KNN..............only you can relate.............. [laugh] that one oni for those who have completed NS.....bladder is an ft-so no NS. Other names will suffice. Edited November 30, 2011 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 30, 2011 Share November 30, 2011 On 11/30/2011 at 7:24 AM, Eviilusion said: ya lor! nx week of liao till christmas....woooohoooo! no wonder these few days see you ard more often...............sibei song hor............ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 30, 2011 Share November 30, 2011 On 11/30/2011 at 7:26 AM, Eviilusion said: that one oni for those who have completed NS.....bladder is an ft-so no NS. Other names will suffice. [thumbsup] i like................. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 30, 2011 Share November 30, 2011 On 11/30/2011 at 7:56 AM, Tianmo said: no wonder these few days see you ard more often...............sibei song hor............ [laugh] that time of the yr mah! kns still got cca to cover...but lucky no nid to bring students overseas....oni eastcoast for CIP. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 30, 2011 Share November 30, 2011 On 11/30/2011 at 8:00 AM, Eviilusion said: that time of the yr mah! kns still got cca to cover...but lucky no nid to bring students overseas....oni eastcoast for CIP. last year went overseas right???................or was it June???.............KNN got ppl call you Sir.... Sir........no good huh???............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 30, 2011 Share November 30, 2011 (edited) On 11/30/2011 at 8:02 AM, Tianmo said: last year went overseas right???................or was it June???.............KNN got ppl call you Sir.... Sir........no good huh???............. june lar! i always tell them not to call me sir lar....to atas for me.....where got good....got one night the students were quiet free and reach the dining area b4 the teachers as the teachers had many errands to do and they finished the food laid out for all of us .....oi went to bed with oni vegetables for dinner Edited November 30, 2011 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 30, 2011 Share November 30, 2011 On 11/30/2011 at 8:06 AM, Eviilusion said: june lar! i always tell them not to call me sir lar....to atas for me.....where got good....got one night the students were quiet free and reach the dining area b4 the teachers as they had many things to do and they finished the food laid out for all of us .....oi went to bed with oni vegetables for dinner oh ....................so it was June..............no sir for you..............or you prefer.........cher cher!!!!!!! KNN...............no go outside eat meh................or no 7-11 there huh???............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nhrisuzu 1st Gear November 30, 2011 Share November 30, 2011 wah... suddenly this thread move so fast.. hmmm... where's the JB price petrol thread ar?? i'm like lost in space.. long time no log in.. [bigcry] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 30, 2011 Share November 30, 2011 (edited) On 11/30/2011 at 8:09 AM, Tianmo said: oh ....................so it was June..............no sir for you..............or you prefer.........cher cher!!!!!!! KNN...............no go outside eat meh................or no 7-11 there huh???............ nongsa point marina lei...got to go out to batam city for 7-11....and somemore we were all tired. maybe age is catching up liao! hope nx yr will go to the same place.... maybe can have a better time then! Edited November 30, 2011 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 30, 2011 Share November 30, 2011 On 11/30/2011 at 8:10 AM, Nhrisuzu said: wah... suddenly this thread move so fast.. hmmm... where's the JB price petrol thread ar?? i'm like lost in space.. long time no log in.. [bigcry] wah lau yeh................where have you been???.............like so long never see you....... [laugh] still there lah.............you go post and we come lah........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 30, 2011 Share November 30, 2011 On 11/30/2011 at 8:16 AM, Eviilusion said: nongsa point marina lei...got to go out to batam city for 7-11....and somemore we were all tired. maybe age is catching up liao! hope nx yr will go to the same place.... maybe can have a better time then! with who huh???............ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Duckduck Turbocharged November 30, 2011 Share November 30, 2011 Is this badder? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged November 30, 2011 Share November 30, 2011 On 11/30/2011 at 8:10 AM, Nhrisuzu said: wah... suddenly this thread move so fast.. hmmm... where's the JB price petrol thread ar?? i'm like lost in space.. long time no log in.. [bigcry] knn.. you fit better in the tiko rangers thread leh.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic November 30, 2011 Share November 30, 2011 On 11/30/2011 at 8:37 AM, Tianmo said: with who huh???............ Got lar! Ver sweet thing...very smart n hardworking...my type of bu just like the wify. Told heri woke up at 6 everday while in batam n have a long walk alone...very romantic she say. Maybe can be my 2nd.....hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 30, 2011 Share November 30, 2011 On 11/30/2011 at 9:38 AM, Eviilusion said: Got lar! Ver sweet thing...very smart n hardworking...my type of bu just like the wify. Told heri woke up at 6 everday while in batam n have a long walk alone...very romantic she say. Maybe can be my 2nd.....hahaha ok............i don't want to know anymore.............but please tell me which school.........better pm...... [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...