Just called to terminate my M1 Line

Seriously, what is their success rate of retaining a customer.

Anyone kena retained before kee chiu!

I believe their success rate to retain is higher if they get to meet the customer in person. [laugh]

got choice...can always find a replacement for their contracts.

Rad can easily suggest some replacements in mcf. [laugh][:p]

er....who work SembWaste here? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Why you so impatient one? Take a deep breath, and tell her in a nice, cordial manner.

"KNNBCCB!!CANCEL MY FARKING LINE BEFORE I KILL OFF YOUR WHOLE FAMILY IN CHINA"

now, breath in again, and out, relax....doesn't it feel better now? -_-

Oh, never say RAPE you, she will accept it and later ask you to sign another line.

easy also, just ask them what she wearing. then ask what color underwear she wearing

see? your customers so understanding. [laugh]

they do call lah...once a year, they call, call collect summoer.... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

...and it took a whole 30mins. 15mins to hold and another 15 mins another dept :angry: :angry:

and then, the gal, an ah tiong ask

AT: why u wan to cancel line

Me: I have another line

AT: Did you sing cos of promo

Me: No

AT: Do u realise blah 25%, etc

Me: Yes, still CANCEL the line nevertheless

At: Can you give to your family, etc

ME: (fed up now)Look here, u understand english? do you understand CANCEL THE LINE? :angry: :angry:

knn.....wan to cancel, like must answer to ISD.... <_<

At least they tried to retain you as a customer.

Stinktel lagi power...I want to cancel my mobile, internet + home phone.

All 3 services ? My replied...yes.

Their reply....OK.

Stinktel got too much biz liao lah...until they dun bother.

Then 2 months later...a customer service manager call to ask why...I just tell them..."Because your customer service sucks to the core."

At least they tried to retain you as a customer.

Stinktel lagi power...I want to cancel my mobile, internet + home phone.

All 3 services ? My replied...yes.

Their reply....OK.

Stinktel got too much biz liao lah...until they dun bother.

Then 2 months later...a customer service manager call to ask why...I just tell them..."Because your customer service sucks to the core."

[laugh][laugh][laugh] i like that kind......duwan mean duwanlah

easy also, just ask them what she wearing. then ask what color underwear she wearing

Sekali other side is a tua pui charbor, you die!! She KNOWS where YOU live! [laugh] [laugh]

Sekali other side is a tua pui charbor, you die!! She KNOWS where YOU live! [laugh][laugh]

fark u lah...u can never remember address [:p][:p][:p]