Just called to terminate my M1 Line

...and it took a whole 30mins. 15mins to hold and another 15 mins another dept :angry: :angry:

and then, the gal, an ah tiong ask

AT: why u wan to cancel line

Me: I have another line

AT: Did you sing cos of promo

Me: No

AT: Do u realise blah 25%, etc

Me: Yes, still CANCEL the line nevertheless

At: Can you give to your family, etc

ME: (fed up now)Look here, u understand english? do you understand CANCEL THE LINE? :angry: :angry:

knn.....wan to cancel, like must answer to ISD.... <_<

Edited by RadX

...and it took a whole 30mins. 15mins to hold and another 15 mins another dept :angry: :angry:

when you are singing cos of promo, make sure you sing finish mah.

early tarbao is not encouraged. [sly]

ME: (fed up now)Look here, u understand english? do you understand CANCEL THE LINE? :angry: :angry:

aiyah.. prolly SOP ..

had to try and keep the customer... and report to their marketing side y u wanna terminate line....

i kena before too.

The normal customer service number cannot and will not process your cancellation request.

They will channel your request to another dept which will nag nag nag....ZZZZzzzzz....you to death not to cancel the line. [laugh]

relax relax.

sometimes it's also not their fault la.

got policies and procedures to follow otherwise they will get it from their managers or supervisors. :D

aiyah.. prolly SOP ..

had to try and keep the customer... and report to their marketing side y u wanna terminate line....

aiya...she also working for other people mah, if i can own time own target i also dont want to talk so much to customer, not my business also.

Why you so impatient one? Take a deep breath, and tell her in a nice, cordial manner.

"KNNBCCB!!CANCEL MY FARKING LINE BEFORE I KILL OFF YOUR WHOLE FAMILY IN CHINA"

now, breath in again, and out, relax....doesn't it feel better now? -_-

Oh, never say RAPE you, she will accept it and later ask you to sign another line.

...and it took a whole 30mins. 15mins to hold and another 15 mins another dept :angry:

aiya...she also working for other people mah, if i can own time own target i also dont want to talk so much to customer, not my business also.

ya lah....acherlee poor thing too these CSOs [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Why you so impatient one? Take a deep breath, and tell her in a nice, cordial manner.

"KNNBCCB!!CANCEL MY FARKING LINE BEFORE I KILL OFF YOUR WHOLE FAMILY IN CHINA"

now, breath in again, and out, relax....doesn't it feel better now? -_-

Oh, never say RAPE you, she will accept it and later ask you to sign another line.

[laugh][laugh][laugh]I LIKE

yalor you also CSO mah....relax relax. [laugh]

er...my customers NEVER call me to cancel their plan le [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I have ONE PLAN oni......

[:p]

relax relax.

sometimes it's also not their fault la.

got policies and procedures to follow otherwise they will get it from their managers or supervisors. :D

ya...and recorded summore [laugh]

Maybe ur voice like wan onz her so she wan seduce u

yah and i said TERMINATE THE PREGNANCY

or maybe she heard tt [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Maybe ur voice like wan onz her so she wan seduce u

Knn, his voice hear already, wanna steam also cannot steam liow.

The tong bu hear also like listening to Mao Zi Tong speech. Nipples also cannot erect type,

you never see Soya, he listen to him, his breast all sag. [laugh]