If you don't change oil for over 40K km. Warning: Many pics!

SIM37

Are you all sure this is not the new Eco-Drive vehicle?

Eco-Poop Car

Btw, some ppl never service car, but some like to service gao gao...

my question is, if service too gao, car also up lorry?

Are you all sure this is not the new Eco-Drive vehicle?

Eco-Poop Car

Btw, some ppl never service car, but some like to service gao gao...

my question is, if service too gao, car also up lorry?

Don't think so... Just liao lui nia lor...

sorry to hijack thread. when i start my car in the morning there will always be a squeaking sound coming out. mostly is during cold engine. anybody know what is the problem with it? thanks!

As what most of the forumers replied, check your belts.

My experience is that the rails or guides along the inner side of the belt got damaged due to misalignment, wear etc.. The sound is cause by the belt not sitting properly over the wheel.

hey i noticed that this Bimmer is in US....it can be due to the cold temperature that causes the engine oil clot....

Multi grade engine oil has unique viscosity, totally opposite from water. Colder = thinner, hotter = thicker.

hello all, i am a first time car owner. My car is a 6 years plus cerato forte hunch back. Now it is 80000+ time for service. Can someone please advice what to take note and expect for when send for service? is there any recommendation workshop in Singapore and Malaysia? How much will it cost? Thank you very much [:)]

6 year old car, mileage only 80K plus?! [rolleyes] Maybe you need to change belts?!

Totally agree with u.....after each servicing, ride like given a real good massage and herbal bath....very shiok feeling [:p] [:p]

Exactly! It feels smoother and quieter too [laugh]

Sorry for late reply and thanks for your adv :D

Yah it's true 80+ k for 6 years plus. Don't know if they were tampered? I bought 2nd hand. After I buy I also think if the guy I bought from is honest or not?

Do you know how much estimate is to change timing belt?

If I want to buy the parts any recommendation where can I get?

Thank you so much.