Simplesilver 1st Gear November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 Please la, he himself is a attention seeker and a clone of someone previously kicked out from the forum...just like SCB11980 who is funner, he thinks that I was the one who got him banned and now spends his life plotting to get me ban...hahahaha....... Ya. I know. If he needs no attention,why is he so bothered with you and indirectly needs other forumer's sarpork into banning you on this boliao waste time thread? And yet have flames sparked almost everywhere? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gukubird Neutral Newbie November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 sadly, bro, even the damn MODs are now hopeless........this place has become a loose whore forum. WElcoming all sorts of animals and creatures.....gone are the days of MCF we do our part to stay within our threads, and not see what lies beyond la MCF is like Singapore mah. Welcome all embrace all Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pyramid_sg Clutched November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 (edited) I have been staying away from this issue for a long time. Now after seeing this post, which I already have read myself, I'd say the bastar.d will even screw his own daughter if given the chance. It is saddening that the forum has degraded to such depths, thus I prefer to stay in my own thread, and not bother about such low life. Even if you ban him, he will return as another, aka Chemmie, prior was who knows what name. If everyone ignores him, what can he do? Nothing. Why even bother getting yourself worked up over a idiot like this for? If Sabbie Kena Ban, he will come back as..............Thambie Edited November 28, 2011 by Pyramid_sg Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 Eyh, CCB, he IS STILL hated. What the fark are you talking about??? knn. why not you request to become mod.................than you can start to ban everything you think is too much.............. don't forget you were once as hated as him................ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 so who decide PG or NC16???....................you????................ What is PG what is NC16? PG is PANG GANG ok, meaning go home. NC16 means No Copulating @ 16. knn, this kind of thing I also have to cum out teach you. nbz. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 Waaa. So hot and fiery.. Let's go for Latte Iced to cool down. I stand for Rangers too. I mean, they are men. Maybe they do speak a little crude with words-ONLY, But hey, Im as a girl, I find it is totally alright! They kept it fun and cool. waoh................ah girl..............thank you for the support!!!!.............latte iced on me!!!!............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 Www.nolewdstuff.com or www.iamasaint.com may be the right place for u.... Pls lar... Lewd stuff cannot but politician bashing n illegal modification can... Abit this what right... Eyh, knn, you another one, never post my website for me, nbcb you. www.NinPehTuaPekKong.com Eu pai eu poh pee. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 Ok lah you win lah There were some initially so I don't go in anymore and later 600 pages ++ mostly TCSS.. OK my Bad ! Eyh Orh A, you tua my thread ah? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 If Sabbie Kena Ban, he will come back as..............Thambie Then that kana ban, 3rd incarnation is TUMBI!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richard_Peh 1st Gear November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 Haha Sabbie this thread is speically for u by ur worst enemy.Maybe future turn out ur best lover. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 I think you meant MAI POR! bro............you still don't know how damaging his words can be yet...............por i not worry.................knn he stir wait everyone want to out talk me die lah............very tired de you know............... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 Eyh, CCB, he IS STILL hated. What the fark are you talking about??? knn. alamak..........Encik.............sorry.............i lost track a little...........oh still hated huh................not was hor................ok ok............noted!!!!.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 What is PG what is NC16? PG is PANG GANG ok, meaning go home. NC16 means No Copulating @ 16. knn, this kind of thing I also have to cum out teach you. nbz. so long never see you...........no like that how can get you to come teach me................. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonjees 1st Gear November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 What kind of man will say such a thing....."If my daughter wants to be a social escort I will not stop her, as long as she practises safe sex and not shame the family". Unbelievable! And guess what, he's walking among us. He is Sabbie. http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?s=&...t&p=4126533 I am requesting for the mods to perm ban Sabbie. He's a disgrace to this forum. Hi Kid, I know it's the school holidays and you are very free, but I really think you should spend more time on meaningful things rather than start another thread on me, if I am an attention seeker like what people say, you are only making me happier? Anyway kiddo, I think it's time to wake up to the realities of life, not every social escort is a bad hat, there are girls who do it to fund their education, support their families, etc, and doesn't mean all are selling their bodies, some just provide good company to lonely old men which I foresee you could be one going by your perpectives in life. Look at everything from all dimensions and not just in your blindsided lopsided childish world. Please PM me the damage plus cost of room and 10 female condoms. Please post picture also to ensure that she is above 16. I am sure if you have a daughter, is a social escort and made known here, you can retire already. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 bro............you still don't know how damaging his words can be yet...............por i not worry.................knn he stir wait everyone want to out talk me die lah............very tired de you know............... [laugh] Bo Bian la bro. After surfing here for few months. Sabbie seems to be an ICON here. Anything he types will be a talk of the town for the day. I relatively likes his postings. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doosan 1st Gear November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 He is a Loose Cannon. Fingers type on keyboard without engaging the Brain one. I also hope MODs can BLOCK TIKO thread. There are kids in our midst. For those who want to talk Tiko, go Sammyboy. sammyboy oso reporting the sinkie kiiling his thai wife's lover Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 He still hated, only TOLERATED, we all in TCSS prefer to do the "Be Kind to ANIMALS" thing. Tee Kong Poh Pee. alamak..........Encik.............sorry.............i lost track a little...........oh still hated huh................not was hor................ok ok............noted!!!!.......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 Knn, lu tow liow lah, nb, im pat lang liow lah, knn, tak zip KTV luan luan loot, loot kah im chye lang liow. GS kah wah kong a. so long never see you...........no like that how can get you to come teach me................. [laugh] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...