What kind of man will say such a thing?!?!?!

AshenShugar

On 11/28/2011 at 8:23 AM, Requiemdk said:

Looks like I'm not the only one who thinks so. Most of the overseas gaming forums, car forums, whathaveyou that I frequent ban shady characters on sight (of course, don't mention 4chan, /b/ and such recognized internet cesspools lah, it's like comparing our drug trafficking situation with the golden triangle). Their countries may be democratic, but their forums are clearly not an outlet for people to act out their antisocial tendencies. Seems like the reverse here.

seems like the case for most local forum. Mods of local forums seems to be very scare of been branded as no freedom of speech.

On 11/28/2011 at 8:24 AM, Mazdaowner said:

Ah Tong Kor Kor, got Ignore button lah. [laugh] [laugh]

I found liao! Must go all the way to personal profiles then can ignore. [:p]

On 11/28/2011 at 8:21 AM, Maka said:

I treat you as buddy.. You say i whack you... *shake head* again.. [mad]

Buddies give each other a friendly whack....I guess I have many buddies in here.... [laugh]

to be fair to sabbie, he was being lead and spiked to say the mentioned words, and so should not take it too seriously. as much as he is attention seeking, he is quite harmless actually.

Edited by Ingenius

On 11/28/2011 at 8:34 AM, Mazdaowner said:

Little miracles take some effort. :D

Should just put a button on the post itself mah.

I rarely go people's personal profile.

Moi is Ahtong not PeepingTong [:p]

On 11/28/2011 at 8:37 AM, Sabbie said:

Can't believe it....97 posts wasted on Sabbie...what a boliao thread....really waste of time.

with due respect, if you want to attract attention by starting boliao threads, you have to expect the flames and the wrong attention. it comes along with it. :D

Edited by Ingenius

  On 11/28/2011 at 8:34 AM, Sabbie said:

Buddies give each other a friendly whack....I guess I have many buddies in here.... [laugh]

Buddies dun whack they merely fk directly! Only acquaintances whack.

On 11/28/2011 at 8:42 AM, Ingenius said:

with due respect, if you want to attract attention by starting boliao threads, you have to expect the flames and the wrong attention. it comes along with it. :D

Be fair to him lah. this bo liao thread not start by him [:p]

On 11/28/2011 at 6:04 AM, AshenShugar said:

What kind of man will say such a thing....."If my daughter wants to be a social escort I will not stop her, as long as she practises safe sex and not shame the family".

Unbelievable! And guess what, he's walking among us. He is Sabbie. http://www.mycarforum.com/index.php?s=&amp...t&p=4126533

I am requesting for the mods to perm ban Sabbie. He's a disgrace to this forum.

Seriously, mai hiew lan Sabbie la.

His opinions are still his opinions. Its not like he is asking your daughter to do it. If this is his opinion, then at the end of the day, i do pity his daughter to have such a father with non-existent moral values. :D

And i think his skin is thick enough to tahan the abuses thrown at him in this forum, so, please don't be so self-righteous especially in a sub-forum like Lite & EZ where everything and anything goes.

BTW, he is just 1 more flag away from being banned again. So don't need to petition for his ban. [laugh]

On 11/28/2011 at 8:42 AM, Ingenius said:

But I am not the one who start these threads, but then I think some humans enjoy attacking people online and gloat at people's misfortunes, this is why internet really exposes the ugly side of things....and I hate attention...I am a quiet low profile guy.

On 11/28/2011 at 8:46 AM, Maka said:

Buddies dun whack they merely fk directly! Only acquaintances whack.

Haha, doesn't matter la, who knows, I might have seen you around before...

  On 11/28/2011 at 8:51 AM, Lethalstrike said:

Seriously, mai hiew lan Sabbie la.

His opinions are still his opinions. Its not like he is asking your daughter to do it. If this is his opinion, then at the end of the day, i do pity his daughter to have such a father with non-existent moral values. :D

And i think his skin is thick enough to tahan the abuses thrown at him in this forum, so, please don't be so self-righteous especially in a sub-forum like Lite & EZ where everything and anything goes.

BTW, he is just 1 more flag away from being banned again. So don't need to petition for his ban. [laugh]

Whether its right or wrong its not for us to judge. I admire a person for it he can speak his mind freely unlike many whom has hidden agenda and only reveals parts of puzzle. [laugh]

please teach me what to do apart from ignore,

in another forum i visit daily,

(family orientated, confirmed no NC16 allowed type)

there's this irritating character,

posting tons of negative remarks about almost any1.

and the mod there refuse to ban or yellow card,

just say ignore la... he will sooner or later go away.

but no chance he is going away anytime soon.

pretty much enjoying the attention at the chaos he's created.