Watwheels Supersonic November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 yes...pls dun change cos, the day you go under a truck, lorry, we all here happy....pls pls dun change i give u $$$ not to change Whoa, Chik ark sia. But I suppork. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jl1500k Clutched November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 On paper tyres change every 40K or 2 years which ever come first. For battery is every 2 years usage. For stock spark plug every 40K info above is base on paper only, you can drag a little longer to change if you are comfortable with it. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 28, 2011 Share November 28, 2011 How much you sponsor? I double can not? Steady...I start a fund ok? Just like MM Lee started a fiund. We keep it going. Keep giving this fella $$$ NOT TO CHANGE, then when he up lorry, we go makan with the fund! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Highmount Clutched November 29, 2011 Share November 29, 2011 As long as the tire are in roadworthy, your can use them (ever stock used over 6 years). This is suicidal ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged November 29, 2011 Share November 29, 2011 Check this is better. However, inregardless of usage, when the tires is 2/3 years old, time to change la... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear November 29, 2011 Share November 29, 2011 This is suicidal ! Do not panic. Do not worry. Only use what is/are roadworthy. Need not have to follow my application. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear November 29, 2011 Share November 29, 2011 I believe such tread pattern reduces the tire noise. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Badder Neutral Newbie November 29, 2011 Share November 29, 2011 tyres age depending on how much UV light they get. if car is stored indoors tyres can last years. regardless of age - -if cracks, change - if rubber worn down to ply change Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 29, 2011 Share November 29, 2011 We do cash in white packets. My POSB savings account number is 89-29125-69 Please double up or triple down. I will go change a new Diablo tyre once I received $$$. Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 29, 2011 Share November 29, 2011 If you think I joking then take it as a joke lor. The triangle indicator is to show you the wear of the tire, if COMING close to the apex, indicates you need to change liow. Your tire so long, never even near the apex meh, I don't believe also. U joking right? The triangle shows where the wear down marks are on the face of the thread. If reall as you say.....then all tyres will be botak and yet will not touch the tip of the triangle. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator November 29, 2011 Share November 29, 2011 Steady...I start a fund ok? Just like MM Lee started a fiund. We keep it going. Keep giving this fella $$$ NOT TO CHANGE, then when he up lorry, we go makan with the fund! Yeah, exact same thoughts, just like force savings. So what we call the fund? "Ki Chia Fund?" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kaixing Neutral Newbie December 6, 2011 Share December 6, 2011 My last battery change is just 15 months ago and I start to feel dragging and some difficulties in starting my car engine. Is there any physical sign or simple ways to verify whether I need to replace my car battery or it is just a spark plug issue? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic December 6, 2011 Share December 6, 2011 My POSB savings account number is 89-29125-69 Please double up or triple down. I will go change a new Diablo tyre once I received $$$. Thanks. My new best friend from Nigeria has US$14 million and need a bank account to make a transfer. I gave him your account. I promised to give him back 4 mil, you can have 9 mil and just pass me 1. Thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tinytok 1st Gear April 12, 2012 Share April 12, 2012 my federal tyres had 2 such grooves but different height and in different location of the threads, should i change when it hit the taller one or the shorter one? Check this is better. However, inregardless of usage, when the tires is 2/3 years old, time to change la... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vhtfhwlego Supercharged April 12, 2012 Share April 12, 2012 my federal tyres had 2 such grooves but different height and in different location of the threads, should i change when it hit the taller one or the shorter one? shorter one... What model? Try to rotate the tires if possible to even out wear. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
8oo8 Neutral Newbie April 12, 2012 Share April 12, 2012 For battery, when you start your car you shd know when to change. For tyre, it's up to individual, most of the time hit 50k I will change two and rotate the other two. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tinytok 1st Gear April 12, 2012 Share April 12, 2012 federal formoza FD2 the taller groove signify something? shorter one... What model? Try to rotate the tires if possible to even out wear. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
24hrsbatteryservices 1st Gear May 13, 2015 Share May 13, 2015 best is to change it every 2 years for battery as the weather in singapore is bad ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...