Ronleech 2nd Gear November 29, 2011 Author Share November 29, 2011 i think all this cars took out the favorite parking spot @ your friend car park.. Yo boss, so free to roam around and leave all your work to your FT?? kkekeke...lolz.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear November 29, 2011 Author Share November 29, 2011 That's why wife complain me fatter liao.. Nowadays my job is see see look look walk walk collect $,like ah pek.. I cannot do work lei,if I do,they got nothing to do.. That is the so called quality of life being a boss..kekeke.... know how to earn but must also learn how to spend.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear November 29, 2011 Share November 29, 2011 Drive safely with our eyes on the road looking out for danger, not looking at other vehicles' license number......else kena accident might be even more expensive than the fines..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear November 29, 2011 Author Share November 29, 2011 A boss job is know how to control worker,& lady boss job is know how to control boss hahaha Enlightening..... lolz..... I still remember one of the taiwanese host say.... Man..... Pocket got money, Below the waist not free.... Kou dai you qian, yao xia bu xian..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear November 29, 2011 Share November 29, 2011 Drive safely with our eyes on the road looking out for danger, not looking at other vehicles' license number......else kena accident might be even more expensive than the fines..... fines is nth. money can earn back its the points... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear November 30, 2011 Author Share November 30, 2011 u must be working in front of computer,can open many windows to work & 1 of it is MCF isit? anyway life is good,enjoy it till the fullness,dont let a small issue spoilt the rest of the day..(that's what a s'porean say & that's me hehehe ) this is called multi-tasking...who say singapore got no talent..... Just say many Singapore's boss do not appreciate local talent... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear December 1, 2011 Author Share December 1, 2011 and many s'porean worker don't appreciate their work too,always want to job hop(disappointed lei) Many who are working is for the sake of meeting days end need.... Bosses should do some soul searching before pin pointing local job hopping. If bosses dont appreciate them, why should they appreciate thier work and boss leh? correct or not? From the point of view, boss wanted worker to commit and work hard and earn more for them....but from the worker's point of view if te compensation is not enough, why bother to do so? It take two hands to clap lah ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yahgo22 1st Gear April 11, 2013 Share April 11, 2013 QX 18 - LIGHT BROWN WRX a char boh driver was stopped along PIE after Simei towards Tuas either using hp or speeding Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
VellfireS 4th Gear April 18, 2013 Share April 18, 2013 QX 18 - LIGHT BROWN WRX a char boh driver was stopped along PIE after Simei towards Tuas either using hp or speeding the moment I see QX I immediately slow down.. become guai.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 18, 2013 Share April 18, 2013 QX 18 - LIGHT BROWN WRX a char boh driver was stopped along PIE after Simei towards Tuas either using hp or speeding Were there 2 officers in uniform in e wrx? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear April 18, 2013 Share April 18, 2013 I'm surprised there are so many ignorant people who don't bother to check the source of the information and just send it to others. I received these numbers and I just deleted the message. Those who forward the "dun eat raw egg" msg as well... I give them the benefit of the doubt that the good intent to prevent harm to their friends. But please check lah...kenna arrested for causing panic then not worth it liao. Now Malaysia popular spam..."Riot this Sat on polling day"... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Loner911 Clutched April 18, 2013 Share April 18, 2013 Just met the QX 18 this morning. Its a stock looking 1.6 TS, brownish color. Suddenly pull out a blinker light and stopped at lady talking on phone while driving. 2 police officers were in the car that time, in Police Tshirt. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pisces69 6th Gear April 18, 2013 Share April 18, 2013 Just met the QX 18 this morning. Its a stock looking 1.6 TS, brownish color. Suddenly pull out a blinker light and stopped at lady talking on phone while driving. 2 police officers were in the car that time, in Police Tshirt. Oh so these r those unmarked cars ty were toking about. So looks like ty started already. I be careful of all impresa i see on e road. Maybe i give them a friendly wave as i speed past. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timex1441 1st Gear April 18, 2013 Share April 18, 2013 Just met the QX 18 this morning. Its a stock looking 1.6 TS, brownish color. Suddenly pull out a blinker light and stopped at lady talking on phone while driving. 2 police officers were in the car that time, in Police Tshirt. shiok....can't stand those who talk on phone while driving....the other day, this toyota wish cut into my lane suddenly w/o signalling....later i saw he was talking on the phone....still dared to tell me later "i let u horn me already, wat u want?".....i didnt bother to answer back....but in my heart, i think WTF, u think i really want to horn u for fun....it's becos nearly kenna accident lah....ai yo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Puteh83 1st Gear April 18, 2013 Share April 18, 2013 i saw a golden brown toyota vios recently. Car plate starts with SG*@@@@. Did not see clearly but def not TP/QX plate. Looks like a normal family car. Lorry kena stopped for speeding. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ungtiong 2nd Gear April 18, 2013 Share April 18, 2013 u want to chiong do so at 3am at highways....nobody cares cause u will actually be the slower car..so many taxi all zoom pass at 150.... i drove at 120-130, dont even dare take the 1st lane... btw this was my experience a few years back. in the future our DVR can scan for license plates and put up warning on our HUD (or more likely the transparent OLED technology liao) and automatically slow down our cars to legal speed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic April 18, 2013 Share April 18, 2013 i saw a golden brown toyota vios recently. Car plate starts with SG*@@@@. Did not see clearly but def not TP/QX plate. Looks like a normal family car. Lorry kena stopped for speeding. scary sia...gonna drive beri slowly from now on...need to look out for brownish looking WRXs and Vios... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear April 18, 2013 Share April 18, 2013 There is one civilian police and one uniformed police...for stealth. This one I believe is the Honda Odyssey. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...