To men accompanying their wives to watch Breaking Dawn

Karoon

i am doing the bros here a favour

if u have an option, say NO, in a heartbeat.

otherwise be prepared for a 2hr borefest of what appears to be Nordic sentimental music videos, the equivalent of dripping hot wax on your masculine eardrums, with lovey dovey soft focus scenes of the couple in the background for the most part

limited, unimpressive action and little humour...

master the art of sleeping with your eyes open so that you do not offend her at the sacred temple of twilightisim

or think of a serious global problem and use the 2hrs to think hard about solving it

let it be known that you are performing an immense sacrifice, one deserving of multiple future sexytime passes even when she has headaches

That stupid vampire show? I'm wondering if vampire got no blood, how to have an erection, how to have sex?

This kind of teen flick I think only teen couples find it interesting lah.

That stupid vampire show? I'm wondering if vampire got no blood, how to have an erection, how to have sex?

This kind of teen flick I think only teen couples find it interesting lah.

my wife is fan of this saga

This is just a remake of the modern day classic Romeo & Juliet. Add a bit of twist and sequels to fully exploit women. Vampire show + Romeo & Juliet roll into one.

Titanic also another one. Wreck disaster and frozen dead ppl no marketing potential, so add a "Romeo & Juliet" recipe, instant hit.

I think the next big hit will be from Harry Porter. "Harry porter and the Vampire Girl".

This is just a remake of the modern day classic Romeo & Juliet. Add a bit of twist and sequels to fully exploit women. Vampire show + Romeo & Juliet roll into one.

Titanic also another one. Wreck disaster and frozen dead ppl no marketing potential, so add a "Romeo & Juliet" recipe, instant hit.

I think the next big hit will be from Harry Porter. "Harry porter and the Vampire Girl".

no no.....titanic has some appeal to men where we get to see a big ship sink and people drown in waves

this movie... is like watching a plastic flower grow

n i don understand how the girls see the main vampire as handsome/good looking/charming. nowhere near it. n to make it worse, they make him really really pale with some glitter. it's like saying steven lim is handsome.

Its a nice movie mah! I've seen all the earlier parts and won't miss this sequel too...

But of course I go for Bella...the only syt in the movie!

Xiao liao lor.I been watching with my wife since part 1.Need to find excuses to sleep liao.

By the way,those vampires look more like drug abusers :wacko:

I don even bother to read the book, or the movie, seen the trailer already know liao, this type of movie very sian one :angry:

n i don understand how the girls see the main vampire as handsome/good looking/charming. nowhere near it. n to make it worse, they make him really really pale with some glitter. it's like saying steven lim is handsome.

and then those vampires will just randomly strip just to show off their abs [sweatdrop]

no no.....titanic has some appeal to men where we get to see a big ship sink and people drown in waves

this movie... is like watching a plastic flower grow

[laugh][laugh][laugh] I like how you describe it. Very apt. [laugh]

How this vampire saga became a hit is beyond me.