Is there any 24hr barber in s'pore

Jamessoh

sometimes due to my work, i got no time in the day to cut my hair also.

wonder whether got any 24hr barber in s'pore?

any lobang?

I hope there isn't one. Cos if the barber fall asleep & cut off ppl's ear that would be disastrous. Barber work on Sunday mah. Unless u also work on your rest day Dan it's better to own a trimmer and cut botak.

That's sad man busy with work until this extend? Need to cut hair in middle of the night u are not a Cow or Horse u know? :wacko:

Yeah poor thing have to work to this extent. He must look like the cartoon character captain caveman by now.

any lobang?

if you have time to eat lunch you have time to have a hair cut. just a cut without wash takes a short fifteen minutes . what work you doing so busy ? [laugh]

any lobang?

sometimes your are busy.... cut during your free time then... 3-7 days got that much difference meh?

cannot see difference one lah.... somemore you are talking about barber... not hair stylist

if you have time to eat lunch you have time to have a hair cut. just a cut without wash takes a short fifteen minutes . what work you doing so busy ? [laugh]

hmmm...think SGX...now no lunch break [laugh][laugh][laugh]