LoverofCar 6th Gear November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 Boy or girl....is not up to us to decide.....Is all 命 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 (edited) Fully agree..........i got i set B & G also. Beri happy......... Cute or not.......... of coz best is have a girl & boy both husband & wife happy. i have 2 now, boy & girl. very happy Edited November 23, 2011 by Hiphiphoray Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relacklabrudder 1st Gear November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 gals better value cos can marry rich rich rich husband and make mummy , daddy rich rich rich hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 Shoot on own hand, then gor at the entrance Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 Shoot on own hand, then gor at the entrance .. Bro ..... u anyhow like that say sure got ppl go try one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 I heard: Y sperm = boy, swim fast but no stamina X sperm = girl, swim slow but long distance runner Therefore: to make boy, shoot deep to make girl, dont shoot deep Lol, this theory accurate or not ar? Anyone tried and proven before? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 some new research say this is not true: http://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC1440662/ http://ingender.com/cs/blogs/gender_select...01/13/5342.aspx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 for quite some time, people really thought that y sperm (boy) swim faster. now got research say no difference between x and y. but if it is true, shooting on hand and goring on entrance will theoritcially weed out the y sperm who was previously beleived to have lesser stamina Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 how to dun shoot deep?> I got 2 boys, wan a ger wor .. LOL Err - look thru Cumma Sutera - diff positions let you go deeper or knot. Go in from behind is deep deep, preacher style not so deep, tink wheely box also not very deep. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 I heard: Y sperm = boy, swim fast but no stamina X sperm = girl, swim slow but long distance runner Therefore: to make boy, shoot deep to make girl, dont shoot deep so those trying to shoot outside but accident got pregnant must be all girl? :huh: Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 well, old research say: Y fast but no stamina. Theses guys (http://www.spermbankcalifornia.com/sex-selection.html) say based on this method, they got about 70% zhun, 30% beh zhun. new research say: no diff between x and y. but if no diff, how cum sperm bank california say they 70% zhun, unless they how SIAO Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 Then Mummy can play make up with daughter right? Are they twins?? No daughter 1st..3yr+ son 1yr+ Ideally wanted a son 1st, so the bro can take care of sis..but daughter came out 1st. then was so happy with my daughter, wen 2nd time preg, dun really care whether boy or girl.. but god gave us son..hehe..nw mummy love to dress up daughter & son, buying stuff from internet & shops here. Now both dress better than me when gg out.. father still wearing the old worn out clothes, children have nice clothes to wear always. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 I heard: Y sperm = boy, swim fast but no stamina X sperm = girl, swim slow but long distance runner Therefore: to make boy, shoot deep to make girl, dont shoot deep So Y-sperm is F1 car while X sperm is Toyota Prius? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 For me I leave it to mother nature. Some couples have more girls, some couple have more boys, end of the day it's a 50/50 balance. That's how nature works I guess. There's no secret diet or secret technic to having boy or girl. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davidklt Supercharged November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 bot or girl its still your flesh and blood. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 neither. kid in singapore = $$$ fly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bandotcom Neutral Newbie November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 I remembered my mum told me boys or girls also ok, but boys better as in they are "low cost" to maintain than girls! ...but my teenage son daily expanses are more than me leh??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Richard_Peh 1st Gear November 23, 2011 Share November 23, 2011 ...but my teenage son daily expanses are more than me leh??? Daily expanses as in his pocket money or school fees? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...