Can man and woman be good buddies?

Tianmo

For guys, we are quite cold blooded.

Lets say, u told ur guy fren that u just broke up with gf.

The guy will tell u, "aiya, I bring u go LSB then will forget la or say LL lor..find another new one lor"

If u tell this to a ger, she will most likely ask u "what happen, what lead to it, u wanna come out to chill ?" They will provide a listening ear which sometimes guys need.

For gers when they heart broken, they pour the sorrow to guys..guys are born jee hong, will come out to accompany her.

Although its a bit OT, but i agree with you.............. man frens more straight forward and less 'complicated'.... i would rather invest my time in such friendship (no disrespect to womanfolks here) [:)]

this has tendency to create gay relationship [rolleyes]

bro..............u think no way lah tio boh..............end up sure xxx............but why leh??? [:p]

因为男人都是犯贱,下流,无耻 [laugh]

Women usually use heart to talk,but men use bottom to explain [cool]

Jokes aside,I've seen some of my lady frens who have very good buddies(men)

But I suspects these are gays [;)]

actually is my type :D but then again we cherish our friendship and i think we both know that remain as friends no expectations of each other no quarrels. if become lovers quarrel no friend to confide or share secrets with haha..

No string attached relationship is also no expectation too....''aka cannon buddy'' [laugh]

thats why since it is important to have both sides having the same idea, chances are it may not happen the way you like unless you are 100% the other side thinks the same and will not change overtime as the relationship carries on ................. your question is "can" or not, so this is one thing to consider before deciding if it "can" or "cannot".... ideal situation doesnt come everyday [:)]

also, as pointed out by other bros here, if either one (or both) is already married or attached, more considerations may have to be given to the relationship [:)]

uncle............i roger your points............. :D

seem like you also don't believe it can happen hor.............only in an ideal situation can it happen............ [laugh] [laugh]

this has tendency to create gay relationship [rolleyes]

mai lah...... not my cup of tea :D

oh, i thought usually gay guys are more 'sentimental' and feel / think more like a lady? no?

因为男人都是犯贱,下流,无耻 [laugh]

Women usually use heart to talk,but men use bottom to explain [cool]

Jokes aside,I've seen some of my lady frens who have very good buddies(men)

But I suspects these are gays [;)]

wahahahahaha.....................ok noted!!!!.............. [thumbsup]

uncle............i roger your points............. :D

seem like you also don't believe it can happen hor.............only in an ideal situation can it happen............ [laugh] [laugh]

maybe rare but possible..... :D

No string attached relationship is also no expectation too....''aka cannon buddy'' [laugh]

talking about it, it is becoz i know deep inside i like to fire cannon, and i dont want to hit too many targets especially those who can click with me.... so i draw a line: chats or talks can, but not too often, and being together alone: NO, my cannon can 'accidentally' fire,.... so in order to protect the 'innocent', the line is drawn :D

Edited by KARTer

Good buddies talk on the bed,good frens talk on the phone [laugh]

knn.............never hear this before.................i learn something new today............... [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Man can be good buddies for woman,

Woman cannot be good buddies for man.

why leh??........... :D :D