Tianmo Hypersonic November 22, 2011 Author Share November 22, 2011 Can meh?! I believe can only if one of them is gay. If both are straight, I dun think so. Bro................u think if both normal ..................no chance hor???............unless one side something wrong ................ :D ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear November 22, 2011 Share November 22, 2011 Never. Men and Women can never be buddy. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tjkbeluga 5th Gear November 22, 2011 Share November 22, 2011 Fcuk buddies also consider buddies maa... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 22, 2011 Author Share November 22, 2011 Boss GM, I think i can answer your question. No they cant be good buddies, perhaps acquaintance or just casual friends. I came across a bunch recently with girls and guys in it, according to the infos gathered the girls thinks the guys are pals aka free drinks machine and the guys thinks that the girls are free huggables. I guess its a tough reality. Girls has their needs and pretty smart on using their "talents" and guys are pure suckers when it comes to CB. However i still belongs to the sucker group. I somehow learnt that since i am going to be a sucker i might as well get more huggables. arh................My MILF ranger..............u are here too.......... but here i am referring to 1 on 1 best friends or buddies leh..................not referring to those free for all to hug as long got free drinks............salah leh.......... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear November 22, 2011 Share November 22, 2011 i treat many girls my friend but quite many want to go to bed with me in the end Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 22, 2011 Author Share November 22, 2011 Can ba... my best friend is from the opposite sex... my OC doesnt mind cause she feels she is a good influence on me... and we go for overseas trip together with her and her BF as well. so i presume it can happen... probably only if both are attached... else with both being single, i doubt it can be kept that way... bro...........I mean 1 on 1 leh............grp trip no count lah........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 22, 2011 Author Share November 22, 2011 Can. The guy is gay or closet gay. bro.............u means otherwise no way lah............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 22, 2011 Author Share November 22, 2011 Never. Men and Women can never be buddy. bro...............why you think so leh???............ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 22, 2011 Author Share November 22, 2011 Fcuk buddies also consider buddies maa... pure friendship lah...........not FB lah................but than if become FWB...............also consider FB hor................ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rollagt 5th Gear November 22, 2011 Share November 22, 2011 For guys, we are quite cold blooded. Lets say, u told ur guy fren that u just broke up with gf. The guy will tell u, "aiya, I bring u go LSB then will forget la or say LL lor..find another new one lor" If u tell this to a ger, she will most likely ask u "what happen, what lead to it, u wanna come out to chill ?" They will provide a listening ear which sometimes guys need. For gers when they heart broken, they pour the sorrow to guys..guys are born jee hong, will come out to accompany her. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relacklabrudder 1st Gear November 22, 2011 Share November 22, 2011 y cannot bro , sis gd fren. mother son, gd fren. father daughter gd frens Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 22, 2011 Author Share November 22, 2011 For guys, we are quite cold blooded. Lets say, u told ur guy fren that u just broke up with gf. The guy will tell u, "aiya, I bring u go LSB then will forget la or say LL lor..find another new one lor" If u tell this to a ger, she will most likely ask u "what happen, what lead to it, u wanna come out to chill ?" They will provide a listening ear which sometimes guys need. For gers when they heart broken, they pour the sorrow to guys..guys are born jee hong, will come out to accompany her. bro.............no connection leh...............my thread is asking can man and woman be best of fiends or buddies leh................. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 22, 2011 Author Share November 22, 2011 y cannot bro , sis gd fren. mother son, gd fren. father daughter gd frens ok lah..............than recently in the news....................father and daughter good friends.................go drinking together...............end up have sex................ok huh???.............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear November 22, 2011 Share November 22, 2011 I will say no ... good buddies ... no .. good friends .. yes ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie November 22, 2011 Share November 22, 2011 I will say no ... good buddies ... no .. good friends .. yes ... u forgot to add sex in between Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pokyman 1st Gear November 22, 2011 Share November 22, 2011 u forgot to add sex in between haha ... that is why i say cannot be good buddies leh ... knn .. sure bonk one ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 22, 2011 Author Share November 22, 2011 I will say no ... good buddies ... no .. good friends .. yes ... poky.............how u define good buddies and good friend leh???................ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear November 22, 2011 Share November 22, 2011 that means not pure friendship or buddy liao lah................pure buddies how can have "other ideas" de [laugh] thats why since it is important to have both sides having the same idea, chances are it may not happen the way you like unless you are 100% the other side thinks the same and will not change overtime as the relationship carries on ................. your question is "can" or not, so this is one thing to consider before deciding if it "can" or "cannot".... ideal situation doesnt come everyday also, as pointed out by other bros here, if either one (or both) is already married or attached, more considerations may have to be given to the relationship ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...