Tianmo Hypersonic November 22, 2011 Author Share November 22, 2011 How pure is your "pure"? pure as like man to man.................or woman to woman............like that lah............like army buddy buddy like that lah.......... :D ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged November 22, 2011 Share November 22, 2011 pure as like man to man.................or woman to woman............like that lah............like army buddy buddy like that lah.......... :D One word... Tough. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 22, 2011 Author Share November 22, 2011 so far all man talks................no opinion from females yet............... :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 22, 2011 Author Share November 22, 2011 One word... Tough. ok ok...............noted!!!........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear November 22, 2011 Share November 22, 2011 so if the girl is beautiful/sexy/attractive.............is not normal circumstances lah...............which is impossible........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 22, 2011 Author Share November 22, 2011 i seriously love to see some ladies comments................. :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 22, 2011 Author Share November 22, 2011 [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lethalstrike Turbocharged November 22, 2011 Share November 22, 2011 so far all man talks................no opinion from females yet............... :D No point for them to come in here and discuss. They can give politically correct or seemingly logical answers but deep down inside...they also know la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged November 22, 2011 Share November 22, 2011 Stick is to poke... hole is to kena poke... so no.... cumnot.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged November 22, 2011 Share November 22, 2011 I used to think its possible until i told her i am interested in her best friend....... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 22, 2011 Author Share November 22, 2011 No point for them to come in here and discuss. They can give politically correct or seemingly logical answers but deep down inside...they also know la. no mah..............so far is all man comments...............90% said no chance ...............which is mostly what the men thinks...............but at least can hear from what the women think mah............. of course i expect the fairer sex to say things like ..............why not........why cannot be good buddies.........why must guys all think this way..........but at least we hear from them mah........... than next time when i have good female buddies................i know how the female thinks mah.............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 22, 2011 Author Share November 22, 2011 I used to think its possible until i told her i am interested in her best friend....... errr..................and than???........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scb11980 1st Gear November 22, 2011 Share November 22, 2011 Agree. I have a friend who's married. She said I'm her soul mate and best friend. I really think she meant her best friend in bed and soul mate when I enter deep into her soul God damn she's sexy! Really cannot control sometimes are you referring to Sabbie i hope not if yes, may i contribute to buy you a pair of new spectacles Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 22, 2011 Author Share November 22, 2011 are you referring to Sabbie i hope not if yes, may i contribute to buy you a pair of new spectacles bro.............sabbie at the car mod thread lah.................hurt him please go there...........here is can man and woman be good buddies leh........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 22, 2011 Share November 22, 2011 My answer is no especially if best friends. Most of the time, one person has unrequited feelings for the other person. I only have my wife. I have no interest in being friends with any other girl other than to know my good friends' wives better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TMCTR Neutral Newbie November 22, 2011 Share November 22, 2011 Har..? Since you all say cannot, then all these years of your life, you shun any woman who tries to be good friends with you? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear November 22, 2011 Share November 22, 2011 no mah..............so far is all man comments...............90% said no chance ...............which is mostly what the men thinks...............but at least can hear from what the women think mah............. of course i expect the fairer sex to say things like ..............why not........why cannot be good buddies.........why must guys all think this way..........but at least we hear from them mah........... than next time when i have good female buddies................i know how the female thinks mah.............. [laugh] In fact,I have 2-3 very good lady frens.To be honest,all" bey kua" one.But we can talk all nite. Those chio ones,very funny,cannot talk too long.When u chat,ur mind starting to rape her Of 10 sentences,only one gets into my head Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 22, 2011 Author Share November 22, 2011 My answer is no especially if best friends. Most of the time, one person has unrequited feelings for the other person. I only have my wife. I have no interest in being friends with any other girl other than to know my good friends' wives better. bro............you think no also hor.............usually man have this feeling or woman??.............. :D ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...