Yeshe Turbocharged November 20, 2011 Share November 20, 2011 Hi bro, If any of you happen to be Aranda country club member, pls PM me. I need to book a suite in Dec 2011. Thks! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged November 20, 2011 Share November 20, 2011 Got blowjob if help you book? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged November 20, 2011 Author Share November 20, 2011 Got blowjob if help you book? i get sabbie blow for u ai mai? seriously bro, you are member? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched November 20, 2011 Share November 20, 2011 i get sabbie blow for u ai mai? seriously bro, you are member? nbcb, stop using my good name hor.. ...yup help you book got what lobang.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged November 20, 2011 Author Share November 20, 2011 nbcb, stop using my good name hor.. ...yup help you book got what lobang.... u member boh first? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched November 20, 2011 Share November 20, 2011 u member boh first? Better don't say, wait I don't help kena whack again....haha....I tot ntuc member also can book but more ex only....somemore wait you invite a group of chio lians and spoil the suite I kena...hahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged November 20, 2011 Share November 20, 2011 i get sabbie blow for u ai mai? seriously bro, you are member? I want your manly strong suction Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged November 20, 2011 Author Share November 20, 2011 I want your manly strong suction keke... confirm bite off the whole thing [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged November 20, 2011 Author Share November 20, 2011 Better don't say, wait I don't help kena whack again....haha....I tot ntuc member also can book but more ex only....somemore wait you invite a group of chio lians and spoil the suite I kena...hahaha u ntuc member also? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched November 21, 2011 Share November 21, 2011 (edited) u ntuc member also? Nope not NTUC member, this is the wrong forum to ask ley, most people here maybe members of SICC, TMCC, SSC, where will join Aranda one, for the record I am not a member of any of the clubs in case people say I wanna haolian again, but yes I am a member of Aranda but have not been there for years...want to sell it off but no point cos it's really cheap... Edited November 21, 2011 by Sabbie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged November 21, 2011 Author Share November 21, 2011 Nope not NTUC member, this is the wrong forum to ask ley, most people here maybe members of SICC, TMCC, SSC, where will join Aranda one, for the record I am not a member of any of the clubs in case people say I wanna haolian again, but yes I am a member of Aranda but have not been there for years...want to sell it off but no point cos it's really cheap... bro can help me book? i pm u the details Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched November 21, 2011 Share November 21, 2011 bro can help me book? i pm u the details can I just pass you my membership card? but who pay who sign in who responsible? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged November 21, 2011 Author Share November 21, 2011 can I just pass you my membership card? but who pay who sign in who responsible? I just PMed you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched November 21, 2011 Share November 21, 2011 I just PMed you Bro, aranda website knnbccb, tried registering my id 20 times still cannot.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged November 21, 2011 Author Share November 21, 2011 Bro, aranda website knnbccb, tried registering my id 20 times still cannot.... Nevermind lah. thks for your help man, tat porker can go n suck his own now u got one more fan in mcf Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched November 21, 2011 Share November 21, 2011 Nevermind lah. thks for your help man, tat porker can go n suck his own now u got one more fan in mcf Thanks for the lunch treat, just happen that I on leave quite free la, n enjoy your stay bro! since you look like my ceo, I trust you will not clog up the sinks with condoms and make me kena complain hor..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged November 21, 2011 Author Share November 21, 2011 Thanks for the lunch treat, just happen that I on leave quite free la, n enjoy your stay bro! since you look like my ceo, I trust you will not clog up the sinks with condoms and make me kena complain hor..... forget to tell u that we are going raw mostly [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched November 21, 2011 Share November 21, 2011 forget to tell u that we are going raw mostly [laugh] That's good, at least this clarifies that we are not gay....so number 3 on the way? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...