WHY are you all leaving me??? one by one????

Ken4555

WHY WHY WHY are you all leaving me... one by one...

what did i do wrong??? did i not take care of you all properly???

i took so many people's advice... i did try my best...

but i know that you all will not come back...

its so bloody unfair... life is so unfair... [bigcry]

On 11/20/2011 at 1:10 AM, Garis said:

Malay barber. $10. Botakhead. Looks cool. Surrender to genes and nature.

wow nowadays malay barber $10 liao ah?.... :blink:

On 11/20/2011 at 1:02 AM, Ken4555 said:

for a while.............i thought what the fcuk is happening to you!!!.............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

On 11/20/2011 at 1:07 AM, Ken4555 said:

............. [:(]

yunnan or bejing101... or trichokare?

anyone knows?... [smallcry]

CCB...............are u as bad as me???................. :angry: :angry: [laugh] [laugh]

Since you are one of the rare people that is nice to me in mcf, let me share.

Medically proven: Minoxidil, Propecia, but propecia may may your didi limp then you cannot be tiko ranger. Best is Hair Transplant, for results look at Wayne Rooney but will cost 8K and above. They say Laser Heat Treatment works too but also quite expensive and no guarantee.

Not proven: Pour XO on your head, Yunnam, Beijing 101 may help if you got scalp problems but will not solve the root of the problem, no pun intended.

Are you ok not?

Need call ambulance? [hur]

NB! Early morning I thought what happened to you...thought you woke up and found your kkj go missing.....

Hair loss is normal as you age lah.........didn't you heard of wigs??? [:p][laugh]

For a moment upon reading the thread, you gave many people a shock what happened to you....

Just don't shoot into the tissue paper or toilet bowl.

Try to shoot into the black forest.....or aim for your own mouth.

At least it's put to good use.

Don't worry....one by one will leave you.....but they will regenerate overnight.

No worries.......glad you found a new past time during your school holidays.

Sibeh drama, the thread title. I though what happen.....

But some people do looks good without hair, or very short hair (aka BMT style), like Micheal Jordan, or Jason Statham. I quite like my botak look when I was in BMT. Although I look like gangster with my skinny frame then. Save money on shampoo also, and not worry hair will be messy after a strong breeze or hale.