Anyone kena more messy situation than this?

KARTer

few days ago i reached home and parked at the open carpark...... as i gathered the stuff in the car to carry home, i heard thunders, and actually also the sound of rain from a distance but it was coming towards my area......

so i quickly grabbed newspaper, stacks of documents, my clothing, and few other stuff... got out, opened the back door to grab more things from back seat...... too late liao, the rain came and its a big storm!!!...........grabbed the umbrella and opened it, but half body wet..... one more thing to grab: my NTUC shopping bag.... (by now i had the newspaper under one armpit, document under the other, one hand holding umbrella plus NTUC bag, the other house keys and computer bag, car key was held between my lips.....

then the car key fell off my lips and onto the ground.............. bo bian, bent down to get it.... then newspaper also dropped from armpit, and followed by my clothing (was slung over my shoulder)........... all dropped and kissed the water puddle.... everything became soaking wet.....

finally, KNN a car zoomed pass and i was covered in a big splash of water.............. :o:o

DEFINITELY NOT MY DAY!! [bigcry][bigcry]

Edited by KARTer

wah..u damn lucky...got water ALL around..... [laugh][laugh][laugh] HUAT AH!!

remind me of my FIRST car...everytime rains, the entire carpets will be soaked until can keep goldfish.....this went on until i sold the car...it caught fire one day, in th ehands of next owner

someone said is lucky to have water in th ecar...sui mah

and true to this day, all my cars have been better marques......so good to have water splashed on you lah [:p][:p]

wah..u damn lucky...got water ALL around..... [laugh][laugh][laugh] HUAT AH!!

remind me of my FIRST car...everytime rains, the entire carpets will be soaked until can keep goldfish.....this went on until i sold the car...it caught fire one day, in th ehands of next owner

someone said is lucky to have water in th ecar...sui mah

and true to this day, all my cars have been better marques......so good to have water splashed on you lah [:p][:p]

you think my dream of last 30yrs will come true soon?? ......

a porsche? :o

few days ago i reached home and parked at the open carpark...... as i gathered the stuff in the car to carry home, i heard thunders, and actually also the sound of rain from a distance but it was coming towards my area......

so i quickly grabbed newspaper, stacks of documents, my clothing, and few other stuff... got out, opened the back door to grab more things from back seat...... too late liao, the rain came and its a big storm!!!...........grabbed the umbrella and opened it, but half body wet..... one more thing to grab: my NTUC shopping bag.... (by now i had the newspaper under one armpit, document under the other, one hand holding umbrella plus NTUC bag, the other house keys and computer bag, car key was held between my lips.....

then the car key fell off my lips and onto the ground.............. bo bian, bent down to get it.... then newspaper also dropped from armpit, and followed by my clothing (was slung over my shoulder)........... all dropped and kissed the water puddle.... everything became soaking wet.....

finally, KNN a car zoomed pass and i was covered in a big splash of water.............. :o:o

OK lah, not too bad. It could be worse. At least the car zoomed past, not run you over..... [lipsrsealed][:p]

sure can..... just buy the logo and place it in front of the bornet, then its a 'PORCHE' you are driving lor ..... [sly][:p][:p]

walau, sound like a movie plot of Ricky Hui, which he always acted as the suay one

RIP

You ichy backside har.... knowning rain pouring down and still want to carries so many things. Can go home first mar and later when no rain, come back again to retrive lor .... :blink:

sure can..... just buy the logo and place it in front of the bornet, then its a 'PORCHE' you are driving lor ..... [sly][:p][:p]

For you and you alone, not Porsche, but PUICHI. :D

Not so bad lah. At least you are still alive to post this. Could have been run over by the car, strike by lightning, etc.

Look on the bright side bro. [laugh]

well....the good thing that came out from this very suay experience of yours bro....is that it gave you the opportunity to realize that you only have a pair of arms, a pair of legs and a set of teeth, there are only so much you can carry ...next time dont be lazy lah, can come back down to get the non essential stuffs later .. :D

I bet you nv kana this before.. A chick lai ang soak my car seat with 2 big patch of "ang".. Worst! on my carpet too..

I tried all sorts of detergent to clean end up i use clorox, that works but left a weird smell for days. [laugh]

Of cos can. Just get the avatar from RadX [laugh][:p]

solution: buy a shopping bag and keep in the glove compartment....

Thank god....my HDB is sheltered multi stores carpark...with lift....and direct walkway to my third floor.

I will not face your kind of problems even if super thunder storm and flooding!

And because I install the third party keyless entry system....I don't even need to take out my keys from my pocket.