LoverofCar 6th Gear November 18, 2011 Share November 18, 2011 So touching. this remind me the news of how un-human ppls when the china girl knocked down and no one bother, the girl died in the end else we won't have a chinese phase '' 猪狗不如 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zak7182 Neutral Newbie November 18, 2011 Share November 18, 2011 everywhere around the world dun like mainland tourist behaviour one la Our ELITES embraces them like no tomorrow.... How? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zak7182 Neutral Newbie November 18, 2011 Share November 18, 2011 You sure you can still called Sinkland your HOME LAND? You sleeping or still in denial mode , is it? Your Masters sold out the place to FTs already... Your perception of fairness only goes to what you have encountered, experienced and seen... If you choose to turn a blind eye to the facts ( and how could you when every corner you turn, you encounter an FT!) then all I can say is.. Wake up lah! PLUS ONE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic November 18, 2011 Share November 18, 2011 dun talk rubbish lah why dun u say need another Sook Chin Massacre to get rid of the some of the ugly Singaporeans or Holocaust to get rid of some of the ugly Jews? you goondu or what bro, i agree with you on this....some people really type without engaging brain Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostrider 3rd Gear November 18, 2011 Share November 18, 2011 Taiwan and singapore friend friend leh. I wonder if prc tourists dare to do this stunt at KLIA or SHIA? I know...I also love Taiwan...that is why we are giving them some live target for their army to shoot at.... :D Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subutai 3rd Gear November 18, 2011 Share November 18, 2011 You sure you can still called Sinkland your HOME LAND? You sleeping or still in denial mode , is it? Your Masters sold out the place to FTs already... Your perception of fairness only goes to what you have encountered, experienced and seen... If you choose to turn a blind eye to the facts ( and how could you when every corner you turn, you encounter an FT!) then all I can say is.. Wake up lah! How to type in mcf in sleep mode? What is there to denial but refute when we know events are twisted? Have to accept your pov? Yes, singapore is my homeland, i am born a singaporean. Can i say that i am not my parents' son? I cannot and will not. My masters? I voted otherwise. Why u keep telling wake up when i am not sleeping? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Without_a_car Clutched November 18, 2011 Share November 18, 2011 How to type in mcf in sleep mode? What is there to denial but refute when we know events are twisted? Have to accept your pov? Yes, singapore is my homeland, i am born a singaporean. Can i say that i am not my parents' son? I cannot and will not. My masters? I voted otherwise. Why u keep telling wake up when i am not sleeping? Morpheus with a mission Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subutai 3rd Gear November 18, 2011 Share November 18, 2011 There can be .. NO BETTER SINKIE.. There can only be a RICH Sinkie... A poor one... A stupid one ...and a daft one.. and beer is bad for your liver... Like that cham liao la... no solution at all. Oh well, i eat lunch now... Hungry... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Christan Turbocharged November 18, 2011 Share November 18, 2011 Such big hooha never appear on TV meh??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Without_a_car Clutched November 18, 2011 Share November 18, 2011 Such big hooha never appear on TV meh??? It will make airport security look stupid? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subutai 3rd Gear November 18, 2011 Share November 18, 2011 It will make airport security look stupid? Will make CX look worse than spf. But credit goes to ground staff and air crew for reporting and fixing the mechanical faults... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Alvinhoo Neutral Newbie November 22, 2011 Share November 22, 2011 When I say send in the dogs, I mean let go of the lease. Too bad about the tear gas. I suppose water cannon is out too... what a pity. I think the police are scared to release the dogs....... WHAT IF they are hungry and because the $20 food voucher is not enough to get them food to fill up their stomach.... WHAT WILL HAPPEN TO OUR LOVELY DOGS ??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...