159 PRCs STANDOFF with Police at Changi Airport for 9 h

CKP

17-Nov11-cover.jpg

Details in thursday's WANBAO.

I have not heard of a such "face off" and protest invloving so many people at changi airport before.

PRCs are very brave people to have broken the unbroken clean record.

:ph34r::ph34r:

Edited by CKP

got angmorglish version? so how got send them all to jail or not?

Newspaper have not published. [cool]

You need to buy wanbao for the juicy details.

got angmorglish version? so how got send them all to jail or not?

I think paper said "plane delayed for take off due to mechnical faults"

then "159 PRCs standoff/created a scene with many police and their police dogs".

they complaint the police was about the draw the pistol... :o :o

airline gave them $20 voucher at nearby foodcourt, but food court increase price due to late hour!!

few got minor injury...

finally took off after 8 hours wait, refused to alight the flight after arrived in HK, heard they got compensated, happy ending :D

Something like that in the online edition of wanbao cover

[cool]

Edited by CKP

Fire away with the tear gas. Send in the dogs too

Dogs police brought as stated in wanbao.

Gas is for riot police mah?

Bring tear gas into indoor environment like airport is unlikely.

[;)]

Details in thursday's WANBAO.

I have not heard of a such "face off" invloving so many people at changi airport before.

PRCs are very brave people to have broken the unbroken clean record.

ha ha ha ha ha......... 中国人,好样儿 [thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup][thumbsup]

Saw the burnt car in CTE though....... tak chia tak ga knn.......

Nothing new. Happen in other countries too. Chinese tourists are the hardest to handle cos a lot of them think they are rich so they can do anything they like.

Dogs police brought as stated in wanbao.

Gas is for riot police mah?

Bring tear gas into indoor environment like airport is unlikely.

[;)]

When I say send in the dogs, I mean let go of the lease. Too bad about the tear gas. I suppose water cannon is out too... what a pity.

Nothing new. Happen in other countries too. Chinese tourists are the hardest to handle cos a lot of them think they are rich so they can do anything they like.

For one, i know HK people also don't really like mainland tourist's behaviour.. especially when they refuse to queue up, spit everywhere.. etc...

everywhere around the world dun like mainland tourist behaviour one la

LL suck thumb, if plane got problem, have to rectify before flying otherwise crash how?

Hope they bought travel insurance to claim the loss of time and inconvenience though. [laugh]

When I say send in the dogs, I mean let go of the lease. Too bad about the tear gas. I suppose water cannon is out too... what a pity.

Hopefully some bros here will buy tonite's edition of WANBAO to let us know of more details... ie arrest? fine? charged? injury? compensation to PRCs?

[cool]