RadX Moderator November 18, 2011 Share November 18, 2011 Radx is like that one lub u too brudder and i make no apology for it. My hatred for the se OPC riffraffs is der to stay...so wat u gonna do abt it? As mentioned by 20G-string u gonna change me......go ahead...make my day ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Menzterminator Neutral Newbie November 18, 2011 Share November 18, 2011 as usual, when he sees some comments not supporting him, he regards them kids. He does have his strong points too... Like........ erh.... being around the forum for 10 years... wow i am so proud of his achievement... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mllcg 3rd Gear November 18, 2011 Share November 18, 2011 installing EPS will cause more problems especially once people start waiting outside the carpark by the road. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 18, 2011 Share November 18, 2011 installing EPS will cause more problems especially once people start waiting outside the carpark by the road. Install EPS got problems, dont install EPS also also have problems, then how? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear November 18, 2011 Share November 18, 2011 installing EPS will cause more problems especially once people start waiting outside the carpark by the road. Best is island wide install EPS... Coz opp my block is a hawker center and mkt, after they install EPS at the mkt car park, my CP start to get very full esp sunday and saturday morning coz all the cheapo dun wanna pay and come over my block to park for free. I hope my block also can install EPS so that these grp of cheapo can be diverted to other blocks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear November 18, 2011 Share November 18, 2011 Almost every Sinkie IS a cheapskate...irregardless the type of cars they drive.. save a few.. Including those whose wife had dumped him and he probably opted for a cheapskate way out... I have even seen a SJ plated car...opted to park at a double yellow line rather than go into a multi storey car park lot and pay for it... Oh..and don't come here to say it was the amat employed as a driver who did it....and not the actual owner of the car... For those blur fark , who don't know what an SJ plated car is...stay blur. So what even if it was a Porchee?...as a matter of fact, the reason a person opt to drive cars like Porchee...shows the insecurity aspect of his ego but that does not stop him from committing cheap skate acts... So the more a Sinkie thinks he is above being a cheapskate and criticise others being a cheapskate ...the more cheap skate he is... Many years ago I saw a Jaguar SJ1 parked at the entrance of a building in Beach Rd and not at the carpark behind the building even though it's free for the vehicle. It's just that some people are lazy to walk a bit. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear November 18, 2011 Share November 18, 2011 wa lan eh, i got so scary meh? you not scary, but you muscle is... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear November 18, 2011 Share November 18, 2011 (edited) lub u too brudder and i make no apology for it. My hatred for the se OPC riffraffs is der to stay...so wat u gonna do abt it? As mentioned by 20G-string u gonna change me......go ahead...make my day actually exactly how the OPC owners upset you and 'incur your wrath' so to speak? (knowing that you know me well, you wont be upset becoz of my posts here ) i can think of one reason eg poor driving skill (coz they have less time/exposure to drive on the roads)? but some normal plate drivers also dont drive well all the time... other than this i cant immediately think of other reasons they pay less rdtx etc, does this upset you? it shouldnt, rite? coz they use the road less so paying less is ok their cars are usually cheaper ones. does this upset you? they dont contribute to peak hour traffic jams. does this upset you? they occupy parking lots during working hours, maybe this upset you? but they pay for the season parking like others Edited November 18, 2011 by KARTer Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zuleo78 Neutral Newbie November 18, 2011 Share November 18, 2011 U can stand by your blardy word for all the world cares... simply cant stand those ppl who think of themselves as some rich fark... wat do u mean MAJORITY???? how many of the MAJORITY do you know that drives OPC... Stop farking assuming... And stop acting like some lao jiao on this forum who goes around and think ppl need to worship to u... u are just someone without a farking life hanging around a forum for 10 farking years... poor thing... And btw, i dun drive a OPC, and i hope this is not determind as trolling because i stood up against someone who is a pain in the ass... Ok now u can start gathering ur gang of ball carriers and troll at me... well said bro... oh btw, hes not lao jiao hes lan jiao with 36k post in hes ass.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zuleo78 Neutral Newbie November 18, 2011 Share November 18, 2011 as usual, when he sees some comments not supporting him, he regards them kids. hahaha... true enuf.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zuleo78 Neutral Newbie November 18, 2011 Share November 18, 2011 Radx is like that one yep agree wit u bro, not even anyone can do anyting about it, not even the mods, 36k b-------t post eh dont pray pray.. mods needed forumers like him to make a forum exciting.. even a thread that has noting to do with OPC he wil start his b-------t about OPC.. i can quote a few which he started.. well, hes venting hes anger and hatred here cos THERS NOTHING HE CAN DO ABOUT OPC CARS Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zuleo78 Neutral Newbie November 18, 2011 Share November 18, 2011 lub u too brudder and i make no apology for it. My hatred for the se OPC riffraffs is der to stay...so wat u gonna do abt it? As mentioned by 20G-string u gonna change me......go ahead...make my day nobody asking for an apology.u can hate OPCs all u want, WHO CARES and nope no one gonna change u whose balls only appear in forums.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zuleo78 Neutral Newbie November 18, 2011 Share November 18, 2011 actually exactly how the OPC owners upset you and 'incur your wrath' so to speak? (knowing that you know me well, you wont be upset becoz of my posts here ) i can think of one reason eg poor driving skill (coz they have less time/exposure to drive on the roads)? but some normal plate drivers also dont drive well all the time... other than this i cant immediately think of other reasons they pay less rdtx etc, does this upset you? it shouldnt, rite? coz they use the road less so paying less is ok their cars are usually cheaper ones. does this upset you? they dont contribute to peak hour traffic jams. does this upset you? they occupy parking lots during working hours, maybe this upset you? but they pay for the season parking like others kudos to u bro.. clap clap.. evryone i guess dont realy understand as to why he hate OPC so much. As u can see, this thread is about parking, why the hell he hav to comment about OPC?? haizzz.. there are maybe a lot of OPC haters out ther but they are jus not like someone who love only to rant and comment in here... well.. to each his own.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 18, 2011 Share November 18, 2011 unker, agst, you sumpah, i have no qualms and angst. I am definitely not alone as you can clearly see that the statistics have proven quite a no. of them to be making headway to workaround the system. Nevertheless, as Vinn mentioned, so what can they do abt it? I def dun look down on you and neither on th eOPC community. IT is in their mind, from reading such posts that one looks down on them. Insecurity....and i guess that is how they respond lo...like the Z fella There is one stupid, well pretty confirmed he is stupid as he seems to be having a holy war agst me...let him be...the Z....78 clown. Shows the mentality and insecurity to lambast and try and make me change my mind....who the f cares? I make my point here, i ain't gonna feel sorry, so why is this Z character soooooo like waging a crusade? he crusader ah??? well, stupidity knows no boundaries....and i leave them be Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 18, 2011 Share November 18, 2011 kudos to u bro.. clap clap.. evryone i guess dont realy understand as to why he hate OPC so much. As u can see, this thread is about parking, why the hell he hav to comment about OPC?? haizzz.. there are maybe a lot of OPC haters out ther but they are jus not like someone who love only to rant and comment in here... well.. to each his own.. and wat u gonna do abt it?? nothing you can do right.....so go back to your hole and stay der...your lack of intelligence is clerly showing...go get more school education Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic November 19, 2011 Share November 19, 2011 (edited) He does have his strong points too... Like........ erh.... being around the forum for 10 years... wow i am so proud of his achievement... Pity you fell short by umm...10 years. Sorry, Mr "Banned", you have been terminated. But I bet you'll be back. Edited November 19, 2011 by Turboflat4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear November 19, 2011 Share November 19, 2011 unker, agst, you sumpah, i have no qualms and angst. I am definitely not alone as you can clearly see that the statistics have proven quite a no. of them to be making headway to workaround the system. Nevertheless, as Vinn mentioned, so what can they do abt it? I def dun look down on you and neither on th eOPC community. IT is in their mind, from reading such posts that one looks down on them. Insecurity....and i guess that is how they respond lo...like the Z fella There is one stupid, well pretty confirmed he is stupid as he seems to be having a holy war agst me...let him be...the Z....78 clown. Shows the mentality and insecurity to lambast and try and make me change my mind....who the f cares? I make my point here, i ain't gonna feel sorry, so why is this Z character soooooo like waging a crusade? he crusader ah??? well, stupidity knows no boundaries....and i leave them be ... good morning i was really curious about it. Now that you said it, it seems a particular driver (who happens to drive his OPC) has some 'relationship' with you. Private matter........ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 19, 2011 Share November 19, 2011 ... good morning i was really curious about it. Now that you said it, it seems a particular driver (who happens to drive his OPC) has some 'relationship' with you. Private matter........ no lah...ignore the bugger...he come in oni to fight for OPC rights....aka Joan of Arc crusader....skali one day you find me hung on OPC car...burn up ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...