Skoda_Man Neutral Newbie August 1, 2003 Share August 1, 2003 KNN, organise one leh, why always me...... me busy leh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skodee Neutral Newbie August 1, 2003 Share August 1, 2003 Hi Perry, I may be going Servo too this sat morning to replace my battery (2 yrs liao)...and also to rep power window for the rear...would be nice to meet you up there...see ya around Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
C708 Neutral Newbie August 2, 2003 Share August 2, 2003 S-Man, Wanna organise one ?? When ?? Let me know.....I'll drum uup the support !! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Perry Neutral Newbie August 3, 2003 Share August 3, 2003 oops.. only saw ur post today, sorry... hehe i met bigboot at servo... but he was earlier than me!!! wah.... i reached there ard 9am already got 4 cars queueing before me... hahahaha did u do tyre rotation also? i saw another octavia doing that when i collected my car at 2pm... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skoder Neutral Newbie August 4, 2003 Share August 4, 2003 You chio, I treat you kopi lah. Healthy what...you know te most fellas ard here. I chio, skarli only 2 fellas come. they will make me wash their home's toilet for wasting their time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skodee Neutral Newbie August 4, 2003 Share August 4, 2003 Hi, I went about 11am and saw 2 Octavias (silver & red)...is one them yours? Mine is black and just replacing battery...saw another blue Octavia when I am leaving around 1pm....wonder which bro is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigboot Neutral Newbie August 5, 2003 Share August 5, 2003 Hi Skodee! the blue one is Perry's and the silver one's mine Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skodee Neutral Newbie August 6, 2003 Share August 6, 2003 Hi BIGBOOT, Oh so now I know who Perry is..think I saw him...at least there's a face to a nickname now....but did not happen to catch you there... So you're doing servicing there? If yes, how much do they charge? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bigboot Neutral Newbie August 7, 2003 Share August 7, 2003 Well, last Sat was my first visit to Servo. Paid $188 for 30K servicing plus wheel balancing and rotation. Actually, I saw some other servicing promotions at Comfort Auto Services - they're charging $198 for fully synthetic servicing package including engine flush, air-con anti-bacterial treatment, fuel system cleaning, wheel balancing and rotation! Plus you get a free LED breakdown triangle Has anyone sent their Octy to the 'big' workshops like CAS or STAR before? I saw a dark green SDR-plate Octy at the Pandan Rd CAS wkshop when I went there to get my tyre patched. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...