Twice Kena Assaulted Over...A Cab :(

Vulcann

1st class: ang mo

2nd class: the rest of FT

3rd class: locals?

Thanks to 60% , hope they kena sodomise by some angmoh see who came and help them . [:p]

What so difficult? After midnite, just call another taxi lah... I wouldn't bother arguing, asking people who are already sitting in the cab to get out, etc.

So many cabs available after midnite, as long as you make the call.

What this guy like punching bag like that... follow people around and absorb punches [laugh] Singaporean very tough from all the training!

why need to give way to angmo? they want a cab, they can call it themselves..

i think the victim maybe also abit kwailan when talking to them...

most ppl if you talk nicely, they are ok one... angmo or not...

Err... if you see a group of drunk people, and you are alone, late at night... better to give way lah. Drunk people are not reasonable, so no point picking argument with them.

Same like when you encounter some ah bengs outside who swagger down your path and expect you to 'siam' them... just give way lah. As long as it's a one-off, random encounter - and you still earn more than them, have a more comfy life... who has the last laugh?? [laugh]

Err... if you see a group of drunk people, and you are alone, late at night... better to give way lah. Drunk people are not reasonable, so no point picking argument with them.

Same like when you encounter some ah bengs outside who swagger down your path and expect you to 'siam' them... just give way lah. As long as it's a one-off, random encounter - and you still earn more than them, have a more comfy life... who has the last laugh?? [laugh]

Well, in life, if u r really a pushover... And already program ur brain to accept all kind of s--t & unfair treatment by other ppl.

Hmmmmzz, Indeed u can live longer... :D

quite true in that sense also.. live to fight another day....

those swaggering ah beng.... if i think i can "jiak" them, normally i dun give way... haha shoulder bang shoulder lor....

same for those Indians who like to push... you like to push i also dun mind leaning my whole body on you... i can rest abit somemore...

unless got BO lah...

hahaha...秀水街 got a lot of young mei meis...most of them from the south like zhejiang....goot to piak piak....yum yum

Ooi, u go 秀水街 to see XMM or buy stuff? Agree some are quite a looker, especially those from Sichuan.

In fact,I read the newpaper.This so called victim approach the angmos in a aggressive way.For me,I will also be pissed.

What u say is true,whether is angmo or other races,most of them if u talk nicely,it shld be fine.