Twice Kena Assaulted Over...A Cab :(

Vulcann

the chance of meeting a drunken is high after midnight, no point getting into argument with them. Just call another cab and report the one who didn't pick him up, go home safely and sleep :D

I feel like somethings missing from the story -

1. Why can cabby not be witness to original assault?

2. After the ang mo alight why he not get in?

3. How did he know it was his cab? Normally get plate number right? And cabby has name - to make sure that is the right one.

Would like to know the above before passing judgement

Many times, people come to forum give distorted reports/comments, to confuse us. Especially the party in the wrong. We are not paid to be judges.

Seizable then, I think.

The charge could be "Willfully resorting to adverse activities detrimental to the economic well being of the state."

[laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Once upon a time, long long ago, any act of physical violence is called disturbing of public peace and a seizable offence. No public peace left to disturb?

I feel like somethings missing from the story -

1. Why can cabby not be witness to original assault?

2. After the ang mo alight why he not get in?

3. How did he know it was his cab? Normally get plate number right? And cabby has name - to make sure that is the right one.

Would like to know the above before passing judgement

1. since when taxi driver like to be involve in such cases? they WILL NOT period.

2. He wants to have the last say :D

3. err.... he was given the number probably in his iphone. again taxi driver bo chap, probably ang moh told the driver fark care the caller who booked, they double the price [laugh]

Young time my elders were telling how KL were the um pais & mata in general.

Not sure about the boys in blue nowadays...

In this case they could tolerate such yaya papaya attitude? [speechless]

From ST Forum:

http://www.straitstimes.com/STForum/Online...ory_733849.html

Show respect to the men in blue

Published on Nov 15, 2011

MY FAMILY members were jolted awake around 4am on Saturday when a woman's cries and screams pierced the neighbourhood.

We guessed that a family dispute was on the boil because of the shouts and screams.

Later, I was dismayed by the behaviour of a young man involved when police officers from the Tampines station arrived to investigate.

He was smoking while the police officer was recording his statement. It was wrong because he was not only harming the health of the officer, but was also being disrespectful.

Police officers should be given the authority to stop a person from smoking during an investigation. I applaud the work of our men in blue.

Visalechimi (Mrs)

Can be the policeman lower rank than the plainclothed?

They think they are god here, which our political culture encourages.

They have what we call, "Mei you jiu ping." Think get drunk can do whatever fark they want.

Makes me think about the good old days of 'catch ang mor gao' when they are looking for trouble in town. [laugh]

Hmm... the reverse?

Ang moh are a plenty at 秀水街, 王府井, waiting to be chopped! Having said that there are a majority of them that look up on them, especially airport, where the ground staff allow ang moh that hold economy ticket to board using the priority lanes while stopping their fellow country men from boarding.

Ang Mo - big mah....

local - stock standard...

Here's my story dealing with 1 cb seh angmoh

I still rem a few yrs ago... At one of our local event, after a few drinks. Me & frd n our gfs decided to end the nite, while walking out of the event. Our gfs were walking ahead of us side by side, whereas me n my frd was walking behind them.

Suddenly, 1 cb drunken angmoh came from behind us & grab our gfs. Putting his left & right arm at our gfs. Machaim our gf r some niteclub gals...

Our gfs faster shove him off, my frd gave tat cb angmoh a kick at his ass which he fall forward. When he got up, he was angry and keep shouting at us and wanted to challenge us to a fight. At tat time, a lot of ppl started to came out as well. A few local guys pull us & call us to claim down, and there was another group of angmohs tat came out as well. Not knowing what happen, they automatically stand side to the cb seh angmoh...

We curse the cb seh Angmoh to call him to F off, yet the other group of angmoh weren't happy and they start to cursing us back. Say we r asian shi.t.... F.cing look dw on us asian... At this point of time, we were walking and scolding each other, yet we can see all the angmohs were helping each other. Our fellow S'poreans tat were walking out of the event as well? Haiz, All selfish S'poreans, minding their own business... Pretend nv see... Or faster walk away.

As words exchange got more nasty, the cb seh angmoh came over to push my frd and wanted to lay a punch at him. At my very fast reaction, i give him a good blow at his face...

This stun all the other angmohs, which they end up lan lan n shut the F up. By then, the cb seh angmoh, was alone once again. No-one offer to help him, as his shirt was now soak with red flowing dw his face.

Majority of the Angmoh are well behaved in S'pore... but a great part of them, once they start drinking... Their Fcuk up attitude will appear... They have this mindset tat they r far more superior then us asians... I really hope we fellow S'poreans can standby each other when they witness these shitt.y FT bullying our fellow S'poreans.

If we dun stand united, sooner or later we will become 2nd class citizen... [bigcry] Kenna bully also lan lan... Call police? Police will take dw their particulars then tell u to civil sue them... [rifle]

[thumbsup]

But out gov and poodles also bullying our fellow Singaporean , how do you expect fellow Singaporean to standby us when things happen ? We are fated to be bully and become 2nd class citizen liao lah !

[thumbsup]

But out gov and poodles also bullying our fellow Singaporean , how do you expect fellow Singaporean to standby us when things happen ? We are fated to be bully and become 2nd class citizen liao lah !

2nd class citizen? More likely 3rd class citizen.

but the chinese still see the monkeys up up leh..............tio bo???............. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

they only see ang moh gao as fat lamb (肥羊)...if ang moh goes to those small little towns outside beijing or other province small town, they probably get robbed and whacked if they behave like those in singapore...老外,老外,就是他妈的奇怪

[thumbsup]

Already Gangsters-Rob-Citizens/children how to be 1st class citizens? How could robbery victims be 1st class citizens?

Ang moh are a plenty at 秀水街, 王府井, waiting to be chopped! Having said that there are a majority of them that look up on them, especially airport, where the ground staff allow ang moh that hold economy ticket to board using the priority lanes while stopping their fellow country men from boarding.

hahaha...秀水街 got a lot of young mei meis...most of them from the south like zhejiang....goot to piak piak....yum yum