KARTer 2nd Gear November 15, 2011 Share November 15, 2011 sad but true......even in accidents, i alwes stop and assist....most dun......jialat if its gone case, you pass your business card to them? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear November 15, 2011 Share November 15, 2011 sad but true......even in accidents, i alwes stop and assist....most dun......jialat if its gone case, you pass your business card to them? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear November 15, 2011 Share November 15, 2011 Its a pity tat these is something we S'porean lack of... to stand is not a prob, every morning sgp males do it....... but doing it together is a different story Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear November 15, 2011 Share November 15, 2011 Another alleged assault case by foreigners... Kena twice some more. Not another non-seizable offence again please!!! From STOMP: http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...on_my_chin.html Posted on 14 Nov 2011 STOMPer attacked twice by guy who snatched cab he had booked STOMPer SeekingJustice says he was assaulted by a Caucasian man who had apparently snatched the cab the STOMPer had booked. The STOMPer told STOMP in an email today (Nov 14): "Last Saturday (Nov 12) at about 0115 hrs, after finishing the night catching up with friends along Neil Road, I was waiting for a cab that my friend had booked for me. "The taxi arrived and stopped at approximately 30m away from my said location. As I ran towards the taxi, I saw two middle aged Caucasians entering it. I reached out for the cab door and opened it, and asked the two gentlemen to alight as it was the taxi that was booked for me. "One of them then became angry and agitated. Both alighted the taxi, with much displeasure and sparked off an argument with me. "One of them landed a punch to my left cheek, knocking my spectacles off in the process. "I subsequently dialed 999 and tailed them, as they simply walked away! I followed them along Neil Road towards Cantonment Road. "Somewhere after Bukit Pasoh, the same guy landed an upper cut to my chin which chipped off my molar and left a bruise. "He carried on walking and soon we reached Cantonment Police Station (I guess he didn't know his way around). "I immediately got the attention of the police officer and his particulars were taken down while I made an official police report inside the station. "I had just filed a Magistrate's Complaint on Monday and I'm now waiting for further notice. "I would also like to thank the kind soul, whom I didn't have the chance to get his name, who came to my assistance. "I hereby appeal for witnesses to come forward if you happen to be at the vicinity of Neil Road car park, at 0120 hrs on 12th Nov 11." Hmm... It does seems to be the rule somewhere here that Caucasians are beyond the law/rules. During the 2nd OCBC Cycle Singapore, the officials too acknowledged that Caucasians are beyond their rules for the event. I never participate in any of their events again. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear November 15, 2011 Share November 15, 2011 you shld also f the taxi driver........ Not sure if feasible to sue the taxi driver for victmisation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear November 15, 2011 Share November 15, 2011 What so difficult? After midnite, just call another taxi lah... I wouldn't bother arguing, asking people who are already sitting in the cab to get out, etc. So many cabs available after midnite, as long as you make the call. What this guy like punching bag like that... follow people around and absorb punches Singaporean very tough from all the training! A little naive for his own safety. But an honest man. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear November 15, 2011 Share November 15, 2011 CCB, dun know why so many people here scared of ang moh. Fark them man! We are no longer living in the colonial era. I believe about 60%+ are still around there Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear November 15, 2011 Share November 15, 2011 f the taxi driver for wat? for these 3 stupid buggers fighting? for letting the angmo board the cab? if i am not wrong, the taxi driver won't know who booked it, they probably only know someone at this place booked it.... Can try book a cab first then comment? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear November 15, 2011 Share November 15, 2011 What would the outcome be....if the Sinkie would to whack the Ang Mo jialat jialat?.... Would it still be a non-seizable offence to the Poodle? WHAT? ATTACK GOD? Caucasians = God to many people here, especially Elites. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear November 15, 2011 Share November 15, 2011 SOP for booked cabbie is to ensure that person getting in is the one who's booked the cab. That's the point of booking the cab in the first place. Cab driver should have stopped more accurately at the destination (instead of 30m away). But even if he did screw that up, he should've asked the two guys whether they were the ones who'd made the booking. Of course, if they BS-ed him, then he's not at fault. But if he never asked, then he's at fault. He'd still want to collect the booking fee from them, of course. I believe more Caucasians come wih the tipping culture. So likely taxi driver impressed and prefer to fetch them instead. Example: I ever told a taxi driver to keep the change, and he was suddenly all excited and helpful to unload my bicycle from the boot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear November 15, 2011 Share November 15, 2011 Say something at the heat of the moment against a MP, kenna arrested and fine.. MP not even harm a hair.. Singaporean kenna assaulted by Ang Mo aggressor, still need to civil suit.. Police still can let those buggers go.. Wonder who is the law protecting?? [confused] Elites and their gods? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Moredhel 2nd Gear November 15, 2011 Share November 15, 2011 Here's my story dealing with 1 cb seh angmoh I still rem a few yrs ago... At one of our local event, after a few drinks. Me & frd n our gfs decided to end the nite, while walking out of the event. Our gfs were walking ahead of us side by side, whereas me n my frd was walking behind them. Suddenly, 1 cb drunken angmoh came from behind us & grab our gfs. Putting his left & right arm at our gfs. Machaim our gf r some niteclub gals... Our gfs faster shove him off, my frd gave tat cb angmoh a kick at his ass which he fall forward. When he got up, he was angry and keep shouting at us and wanted to challenge us to a fight. At tat time, a lot of ppl started to came out as well. A few local guys pull us & call us to claim down, and there was another group of angmohs tat came out as well. Not knowing what happen, they automatically stand side to the cb seh angmoh... We curse the cb seh Angmoh to call him to F off, yet the other group of angmoh weren't happy and they start to cursing us back. Say we r asian shi.t.... F.cing look dw on us asian... At this point of time, we were walking and scolding each other, yet we can see all the angmohs were helping each other. Our fellow S'poreans tat were walking out of the event as well? Haiz, All selfish S'poreans, minding their own business... Pretend nv see... Or faster walk away. As words exchange got more nasty, the cb seh angmoh came over to push my frd and wanted to lay a punch at him. At my very fast reaction, i give him a good blow at his face... This stun all the other angmohs, which they end up lan lan n shut the F up. By then, the cb seh angmoh, was alone once again. No-one offer to help him, as his shirt was now soak with red flowing dw his face. Majority of the Angmoh are well behaved in S'pore... but a great part of them, once they start drinking... Their Fcuk up attitude will appear... They have this mindset tat they r far more superior then us asians... I really hope we fellow S'poreans can standby each other when they witness these shitt.y FT bullying our fellow S'poreans. If we dun stand united, sooner or later we will become 2nd class citizen... Kenna bully also lan lan... Call police? Police will take dw their particulars then tell u to civil sue them... They think they are god here, which our political culture encourages. They have what we call, "Mei you jiu ping." Think get drunk can do whatever fark they want. Makes me think about the good old days of 'catch ang mor gao' when they are looking for trouble in town. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Floweradvisor Clutched November 15, 2011 Share November 15, 2011 wth the driver did nothing to help. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear November 15, 2011 Share November 15, 2011 Here's my story dealing with 1 cb seh angmoh I still rem a few yrs ago... At one of our local event, after a few drinks. Me & frd n our gfs decided to end the nite, while walking out of the event. Our gfs were walking ahead of us side by side, whereas me n my frd was walking behind them. Suddenly, 1 cb drunken angmoh came from behind us & grab our gfs. Putting his left & right arm at our gfs. Machaim our gf r some niteclub gals... Our gfs faster shove him off, my frd gave tat cb angmoh a kick at his ass which he fall forward. When he got up, he was angry and keep shouting at us and wanted to challenge us to a fight. At tat time, a lot of ppl started to came out as well. A few local guys pull us & call us to claim down, and there was another group of angmohs tat came out as well. Not knowing what happen, they automatically stand side to the cb seh angmoh... We curse the cb seh Angmoh to call him to F off, yet the other group of angmoh weren't happy and they start to cursing us back. Say we r asian shi.t.... F.cing look dw on us asian... At this point of time, we were walking and scolding each other, yet we can see all the angmohs were helping each other. Our fellow S'poreans tat were walking out of the event as well? Haiz, All selfish S'poreans, minding their own business... Pretend nv see... Or faster walk away. As words exchange got more nasty, the cb seh angmoh came over to push my frd and wanted to lay a punch at him. At my very fast reaction, i give him a good blow at his face... This stun all the other angmohs, which they end up lan lan n shut the F up. By then, the cb seh angmoh, was alone once again. No-one offer to help him, as his shirt was now soak with red flowing dw his face. Majority of the Angmoh are well behaved in S'pore... but a great part of them, once they start drinking... Their Fcuk up attitude will appear... They have this mindset tat they r far more superior then us asians... I really hope we fellow S'poreans can standby each other when they witness these shitt.y FT bullying our fellow S'poreans. If we dun stand united, sooner or later we will become 2nd class citizen... Kenna bully also lan lan... Call police? Police will take dw their particulars then tell u to civil sue them... There was a recent same story line, but in China, about a hubby hiding while the wife was raped. Most readers here commented in favour of the rapist, by not sympathising with the victims. Flame the victims instead. In time of need we can expect fellow Singaporeans to attack each other instead, most of the time. Our culture to be dispised by others? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear November 15, 2011 Share November 15, 2011 If we dun stand united, sooner or later we will become 2nd class citizen... Yup bro...good one! The above quote says it all. We should stand united So sorry. A little too late. Already 2nd Class citizens with th GRC=Gangsters-Rob-Citizens/children of our future (like USA). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear November 15, 2011 Share November 15, 2011 Its a pity tat these is something we S'porean lack of... The Elites will neve want us to be united Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear November 15, 2011 Share November 15, 2011 sad but true......even in accidents, i alwes stop and assist....most dun......jialat Ever yelled at by another in panic, while I appliedy first aid to accident burnt victim. So lucky no one not attack me. The person who yelled later explained he did not know first aid, he assumed me to be as ignorant, and I could harm the victim instead. Ever read of such samaritan got attacked and injured while applying first aid to traffic accident casualty, by passerbys. Our culture? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Good-Carbuyer 1st Gear November 15, 2011 Share November 15, 2011 tt why the Vietnam war never taught them enuf...they need a few more vietnam wars I thought withdrawed in surrender? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...