Twice Kena Assaulted Over...A Cab :(

Vulcann

Another alleged assault case by foreigners...[:(]

Kena twice some more.

Not another non-seizable offence again please!!!

From STOMP:

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...on_my_chin.html

Posted on 14 Nov 2011

STOMPer attacked twice by guy who snatched cab he had booked

caucasian_foreigner_lands_uppercut_on_my_chin-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer SeekingJustice says he was assaulted by a Caucasian man who had apparently snatched the cab the STOMPer had booked.

The STOMPer told STOMP in an email today (Nov 14):

"Last Saturday (Nov 12) at about 0115 hrs, after finishing the night catching up with friends along Neil Road, I was waiting for a cab that my friend had booked for me.

"The taxi arrived and stopped at approximately 30m away from my said location. As I ran towards the taxi, I saw two middle aged Caucasians entering it. I reached out for the cab door and opened it, and asked the two gentlemen to alight as it was the taxi that was booked for me.

"One of them then became angry and agitated. Both alighted the taxi, with much displeasure and sparked off an argument with me.

"One of them landed a punch to my left cheek, knocking my spectacles off in the process.

"I subsequently dialed 999 and tailed them, as they simply walked away! I followed them along Neil Road towards Cantonment Road.

"Somewhere after Bukit Pasoh, the same guy landed an upper cut to my chin which chipped off my molar and left a bruise.

"He carried on walking and soon we reached Cantonment Police Station (I guess he didn't know his way around).

"I immediately got the attention of the police officer and his particulars were taken down while I made an official police report inside the station.

"I had just filed a Magistrate's Complaint on Monday and I'm now waiting for further notice.

"I would also like to thank the kind soul, whom I didn't have the chance to get his name, who came to my assistance.

"I hereby appeal for witnesses to come forward if you happen to be at the vicinity of Neil Road car park, at 0120 hrs on 12th Nov 11."

you shld also f the taxi driver........

Another alleged assault case by foreigners...[:(]

Kena twice some more.

Not another non-seizable offence again please!!!

From STOMP:

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...on_my_chin.html

Posted on 14 Nov 2011

STOMPer attacked twice by guy who snatched cab he had booked

STOMPer SeekingJustice says he was assaulted by a Caucasian man who had apparently snatched the cab the STOMPer had booked.

The STOMPer told STOMP in an email today (Nov 14):

"Last Saturday (Nov 12) at about 0115 hrs, after finishing the night catching up with friends along Neil Road, I was waiting for a cab that my friend had booked for me.

"The taxi arrived and stopped at approximately 30m away from my said location. As I ran towards the taxi, I saw two middle aged Caucasians entering it. I reached out for the cab door and opened it, and asked the two gentlemen to alight as it was the taxi that was booked for me.

"One of them then became angry and agitated. Both alighted the taxi, with much displeasure and sparked off an argument with me.

"One of them landed a punch to my left cheek, knocking my spectacles off in the process.

"I subsequently dialed 999 and tailed them, as they simply walked away! I followed them along Neil Road towards Cantonment Road.

"Somewhere after Bukit Pasoh, the same guy landed an upper cut to my chin which chipped off my molar and left a bruise.

"He carried on walking and soon we reached Cantonment Police Station (I guess he didn't know his way around).

"I immediately got the attention of the police officer and his particulars were taken down while I made an official police report inside the station.

"I had just filed a Magistrate's Complaint on Monday and I'm now waiting for further notice.

"I would also like to thank the kind soul, whom I didn't have the chance to get his name, who came to my assistance.

"I hereby appeal for witnesses to come forward if you happen to be at the vicinity of Neil Road car park, at 0120 hrs on 12th Nov 11."

What so difficult? After midnite, just call another taxi lah... I wouldn't bother arguing, asking people who are already sitting in the cab to get out, etc.

So many cabs available after midnite, as long as you make the call.

What this guy like punching bag like that... follow people around and absorb punches [laugh] Singaporean very tough from all the training!

Edited by Sosaria

here in beijing, ang moh gao is like very rare and minority...they're like timid little mouse....i think every chinese spit at them, they will drown..PUI!!! ang moh gao!!!

but just becoz he didnt tell you how he punched them back doesnt mean that he didnt punch them? .......

What so difficult? After midnite, just call another taxi lah... I wouldn't bother arguing, asking people who are already sitting in the cab to get out, etc.

So many cabs available after midnite, as long as you make the call.

What this guy like punching bag like that... follow people around and absorb punches [laugh] Singaporean very tough from all the training!

Edited by KARTer

No case but can get lawyer to sue for compensation at most. Must go hospital to check up and record down. These ang mo very rich, just whack them $50k or $100k easy for them.

here in beijing, ang moh gao is like very rare and minority...they're like timid little mouse....i think every chinese spit at them, they will drown..PUI!!! ang moh gao!!!

Beijing got how many chinese?..... and how many angmohs?.......... if the chinese start spitting at the angmohs, the angmohs will be drown in the spit/saliva :D

CCB, dun know why so many people here scared of ang moh. Fark them man! We are no longer living in the colonial era.

steady............I like!!!!! [thumbsup]

I worked with ang mohs before...................no big fcuk..........KNN si Ang Moh.............if I ...........lim pei lut liao jia kong!!!

but better not let T2 see this................wait he say I no class again................ -_-

but the chinese still see the monkeys up up leh..............tio bo???............. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

The angmos are wrong.So does the taxi driver.But how did the victim approach the angmos when he got to the cab,coz i find it important.

If the victim said in a rude way or aggressive way,if me,i will not hesitate to bring him down too.I think we need to find out how he apporached the 2 angmos.

i am here now leh. No ang moh dare kuai lan leh

The angmos are wrong.So does the taxi driver.But how did the victim approach the angmos when he got to the cab,coz i find it important.

If the victim said in a rude way or aggressive way,if me,i will not hesitate to bring him down too.I think we need to find out how he apporached the 2 angmos.

There is a time to stand up for your principle but with two burly & probably drunk ang mos, that might not be the right time unless you know Krav Maga.

All bets are off when if it involves your family though...