Vulcann 6th Gear November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 (edited) Ok TGIF can relak abit liao Read this from Yahoo! News found it interesting so like to share with cryptozoology freaks like myself: From Yahoo!: http://gma.yahoo.com/blogs/abc-blogs/canad...-012241654.html Canada's Loch Ness Monster Caught on Tape? By Lauren Sher | ABC News Blogs Edited November 11, 2011 by Vulcann ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 no lah...that was MO,,,he was swimming and had a hard on.... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 It was me swimming by the seaside la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear November 11, 2011 Author Share November 11, 2011 no lah...that was MO,,,he was swimming and had a hard on.... [laugh] Searching for his WWII soldier figurines and tank models? [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 It was me swimming by the seaside la. 100% not you as you swim in the sea whereas the monster was found at a lake ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 Searching for his WWII soldier figurines and tank models? dunno which merman he saw... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 Searching for his WWII soldier figurines and tank models? nope, was searching for his lost model submarine ...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Csnewbie 1st Gear November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 100% not you as you swim in the sea whereas the monster was found at a lake ..... Like that also see through ar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear November 11, 2011 Author Share November 11, 2011 nope, was searching for his lost model submarine ...... makaned by the lake monster liao lah!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear November 11, 2011 Author Share November 11, 2011 This was alledgedly taken of the grand daddy of all sea monsters, Loch Ness: Believe it or not at your peril... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 screw the ripples... with today's technology i'm surprised none have been captured yet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear November 11, 2011 Author Share November 11, 2011 screw the ripples... with today's technology i'm surprised none have been captured yet Have to agree with you on this. Even my fav Destination Truth so far also cannot conclusively show a clear video footage of monsters, gobblins, spirits or what-have-you... Still waiting and waiting... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 Everyone has HP and digital camera. Tourists are everywhere. These monsters and ghosts as superbe at hiding from people....and only appear to people wil no camera or lousy resolution cameras!! So I think these monsters are superior intelligent to avoid humans. Just like Satans and devils.....never seen or caught on tape in modern times....with all the surveillance cameras all over the streets and roads.....and everyone has a camera on hand.....can never take a proper photo to prove it once and for all. Alwasys it must be a grainy and unclear photo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karoon Turbocharged November 12, 2011 Share November 12, 2011 Have to agree with you on this. Even my fav Destination Truth so far also cannot conclusively show a clear video footage of monsters, gobblins, spirits or what-have-you... Still waiting and waiting... yeah. the most exciting moment on DT was when a cameraman got thrown in the air in romania, which did appear staged. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear November 12, 2011 Share November 12, 2011 the actings on the boat like so fake..so coincidental meh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear November 12, 2011 Author Share November 12, 2011 yeah. the most exciting moment on DT was when a cameraman got thrown in the air in romania, which did appear staged. Though I seldom miss an episode, quite disappointed to not see any credible footage of the "beings" or creatures they tried to capture. The scariest so far was the spooky recordings they made at a Thai crematorium. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subutai 3rd Gear November 12, 2011 Share November 12, 2011 Sightings are good for festive seasons.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...