KARTer 2nd Gear November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 But taxi uncle says although they say un-marked..... actually the sides of the car still says "POLICE"....... but only the bonnet is plain...... so if come from behind u..... u won't be able to tell that it's TP...... but if u pass by the side, then u know that it's a mata chia...... by then too late liao..... .... maybe if we see such partial-stealth police cars, we do others a favours by flashing hazard lights to inform other drivers? any offence to on hazard lights? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 by then too late liao..... .... maybe if we see such partial-stealth police cars, we do others a favours by flashing hazard lights to inform other drivers? any offence to on hazard lights? Like on the NSH is it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nodtviedt 2nd Gear November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 those knn stupid korean car kind of dirty look la. [laugh] Didn't know there was such a look... wonder how it actually looks like... Why didn't you give him back the ah beng TC ricer look? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 i not young punk lei or 一代宗師葉問 ar. i only dare to fight spider... just wondering what these young punks thinking.... I'm oso uncle leh!, but I drive a IS 250, no punks or Y turks/ fcuk comes look'f for trouble, coz I damn fierce or either too hot for them to handle me. My way of telling them to back off is to raise my FINGER and point straight in their face and stare hard on their face, 99.9% they would't dare to look back. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meanmachine Supercharged November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 bro, why u said korean car together with 'stupid' n 'dirty'.... ?? i was just thinking next car change to korean brand, then i read your post.... U started by watching hot & young actor huh?, nothing can / will stop U from owning K car what ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 errrr.... maybe u didnt read the earlier posts before u posted. earlier post i already say, i no fighter and i just wan to complain...... i only dare to fight spider..... so if u have read and post asking me bo song is it, means stir s--t? no? my thread no guam you, don read la.... public forum is free to choose ma.... peace... or are u the arrogant WRX driver who wants to beat up an old man I more bo chi la. I only give way and dun even dare complain here else later tio mark go home car full of scratches. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darthrevan Supercharged November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 anyways, he gave me a dirty look and went off. funny, if so aggressive why don he come down his car and approach me??? kns...... what would u have done if he approach u? will u come out of ur vehicle and engage? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turboguy 5th Gear November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 what would u have done if he approach u? will u come out of ur vehicle and engage? confirmed this TS uncle will pretend to be oldman senile; and says 'come la, we go garden and fight spiders!" buahahhah. to TS; this is a online forum, when u posted this kind of thread, be prepared for positive and negative comments, poo stirring etc etc . YOU CAN POST, SO CAN US. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 Acherlee title of thread wrong... shd just be WRX driver....the Arrogant is redundant as..............nvm [laugh] Arrogant and WRX....wat an oxymoron Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
K3037 Neutral Newbie November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 i also kana before la. nowadays many drivers no patient, must drive safe! To these people I just ignore them because they don't own the road. Unless, you shoot our suddenly causing them to jam brake then it is a different story. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrlancergtx 5th Gear November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 Any way to "Like" Bro Radx's post? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 Any way to "Like" Bro Radx's post? post the 'i like' poto lo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wrathchild156 2nd Gear November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 i not young punk lei or 一代宗師葉問 ar. i only dare to fight spider... just wondering what these young punks thinking.... Bro Tom...or shud I addrs u Unker U stated young punk - hot blooded (male) with short fuse... let it go... u wanna fight ? - u win u malu - u bully u loose u lagi malu....u kena bully maybe he tot his wrx the fastest in S.E Asia.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mrlancergtx 5th Gear November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 How about fastest in the "world" . Again world may be a subjective term - for some folks it might be just their cars and them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 Like on the NSH is it? ya!! ............ once i ignored MY drivers' flashing headlights and 5 mins later, kena caught speeding... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 Acherlee title of thread wrong... shd just be WRX driver....the Arrogant is redundant as..............nvm [laugh] Arrogant and WRX....wat an oxymoron there are a few chio char bo wrx drivers... i dont disturb them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 bro, is your avatar showing the Malay Rock Legend?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 U started by watching hot & young actor huh?, nothing can / will stop U from owning K car what ? but i dont want bro here to call me dirty / stupid if they see me driving K car mah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...