Tom_kkh 1st Gear November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 This morning, a WRX came out from a small lane and turned into the man road without looking out for cars. I nearly knocked into him, jammed my brakes and horned at him. This WRX fellow with his yaya papaya sunglass with his windows down, stared back at me and braked in the middle of the road and wanted to pick a fight.... I think he was not happy that his c-port car been horned by a uncle's korean MPV, made him lose face. anyways, he gave me a dirty look and went off. funny, if so aggressive why don he come down his car and approach me??? kns...... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mahcosg Neutral Newbie November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 crap driver, i wuld love to bash up someone like tat. hope one day can release my fustrations on such ple Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 On 11/11/2011 at 3:07 AM, Tom_kkh said: This morning, a WRX came out from a small lane and turned into the man road without looking out for cars. I nearly knocked into him, jammed my brakes and horned at him. This WRX fellow with his yaya papaya sunglass with his windows down, stared back at me and braked in the middle of the road and wanted to pick a fight.... I think he was not happy that his c-port car been horned by a uncle's korean MPV, made him lose face. anyways, he gave me a dirty look and went off. funny, if so aggressive why don he come down his car and approach me??? kns...... Got check got two other fellas inside and one in blue uniform? [laugh] Dun pray pray hor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Menzterminator Neutral Newbie November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 Go post in the Subaru owner thread la... maybe you can find the owner there and now can get him to fight u after work... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear November 11, 2011 Author Share November 11, 2011 On 11/11/2011 at 3:14 AM, Vulcann said: Got check got two other fellas inside and one in blue uniform? [laugh] Dun pray pray hor... bo la. he wan to wallop me lei, not the other way round la just don understand these ppl, act so tough for show only, anyways typical singaporean la, act tough very good.... I ever saw one van driver wanted to threaten to knock down a pedestrian. in the end, the pedestrian opened the van drivers door and jio him to a fight, the van driver, who looks like a ah beng, don even dare to step down the van... lol maybe i look stupid with my glasses, so ppl like to intimidate me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear November 11, 2011 Author Share November 11, 2011 (edited) On 11/11/2011 at 3:24 AM, Menzterminator said: Go post in the Subaru owner thread la... maybe you can find the owner there and now can get him to fight u after work... i not young punk lei or 一代宗師葉問 ar. i only dare to fight spider... just wondering what these young punks thinking.... Edited November 11, 2011 by Tom_kkh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 Hrrrr.........what you mean by DIRTY LOOK ???? BJ kindof look har ???? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear November 11, 2011 Author Share November 11, 2011 (edited) On 11/11/2011 at 3:30 AM, Hiphiphoray said: Hrrrr.........what you mean by DIRTY LOOK ???? BJ kindof look har ???? those knn stupid korean car kind of dirty look la. Edited November 11, 2011 by Tom_kkh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Conservative Neutral Newbie November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 Civil servants misbehaving ? oooo, its worse for them actually. courts will be lagi harsh on them if there is public complaint. If any bully walk out of car to approach me, first thing switch on hp video, stay in car and record everything, be super duper polite and decent.... And never never never throw the first punch I always imagine how it will appear when in front of the judge, and in the newspapers, when your employer and kids read about it.... [:p] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Si4dr 6th Gear November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 NPNT NVNT Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Menzterminator Neutral Newbie November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 On 11/11/2011 at 3:43 AM, Si4dr said: NPNT NVNT No need to reply if you dun want to.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maka Neutral Newbie November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 On 11/11/2011 at 3:07 AM, Tom_kkh said: This morning, a WRX came out from a small lane and turned into the man road without looking out for cars. I nearly knocked into him, jammed my brakes and horned at him. This WRX fellow with his yaya papaya sunglass with his windows down, stared back at me and braked in the middle of the road and wanted to pick a fight.... I think he was not happy that his c-port car been horned by a uncle's korean MPV, made him lose face. anyways, he gave me a dirty look and went off. funny, if so aggressive why don he come down his car and approach me??? kns...... So you buay song right? Y never settle on the spot and must bring to internet forum? Whats your intention? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leeke1 2nd Gear November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 this kind of thing happened on and off...i was once came out from a small lane to the main road...i noticed a slow moving car which is few car length away before i decided to turn into the main road...but tat driver upon seeing me came out...try to drive faster and keep horning at my back...i notice alot of this LJ driver dun like people cut into their lane and intend to driver faster when they see one.....i hope TS is not the one i mentioned...btw i am not the WRX driver la.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eyke Supercharged November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 On 11/11/2011 at 3:07 AM, Tom_kkh said: This morning, a WRX came out from a small lane and turned into the man road without looking out for cars. I nearly knocked into him, jammed my brakes and horned at him knock lah, u on main road, no sarlah one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yeshe Turbocharged November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 On 11/11/2011 at 3:07 AM, Tom_kkh said: This morning, a WRX came out from a small lane and turned into the man road without looking out for cars. I nearly knocked into him, jammed my brakes and horned at him. This WRX fellow with his yaya papaya sunglass with his windows down, stared back at me and braked in the middle of the road and wanted to pick a fight.... I think he was not happy that his c-port car been horned by a uncle's korean MPV, made him lose face. anyways, he gave me a dirty look and went off. funny, if so aggressive why don he come down his car and approach me??? kns...... on the other hand, i have encounter kuku drivers who high beam and horn at me when i turn out from small lane when they are like miles away from me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wreckwrx 1st Gear November 11, 2011 Share November 11, 2011 On 11/11/2011 at 4:09 AM, Yeshe said: on the other hand, i have encounter kuku drivers who high beam and horn at me when i turn out from small lane when they are like miles away from me I kena that too...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear November 11, 2011 Author Share November 11, 2011 (edited) On 11/11/2011 at 3:51 AM, Maka said: So you buay song right? Y never settle on the spot and must bring to internet forum? Whats your intention? bo lei, i nt bo song lei??? old man bo song also bo pian right, not everyone as macho as u ma just wonder whts coming of this young punks ma... just complain for the sake of complain bay sigh mei?? aint that whts forums are for? so u wan to stir s--t and whts yr intention? Edited November 11, 2011 by Tom_kkh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tom_kkh 1st Gear November 11, 2011 Author Share November 11, 2011 (edited) On 11/11/2011 at 3:43 AM, Si4dr said: NPNT NVNT u never put yr handsome picture on your avatar ppl aslo reply to u ma... u also npnt.... Edited November 11, 2011 by Tom_kkh ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...