Those reaching 10 yrs in MCF in 2012- FALL IN

thanks for remembering me, ah tong. you are the true blue lao jiao here. [laugh] old enough to remember everyone that passed.

I registered in 06 so still relatively young. [:p]

Thought your previous nick was OK, just that your political views were pro-govt when the more vocal ones here were mostly anti-govt.

Anyway, forums are for TCSS so no need to take things too seriously [:)]

does also include the beer promoter .... [sly][:p]

there was a time, they said we cant make it...

is the MCF banner still erected at bishan golf range kopitiam? i think gadgeter put it up many moons ago :o

I registered in 06 so still relatively young. [:p]

Thought your previous nick was OK, just that your political views were pro-govt when the more vocal ones here were mostly anti-govt.

Anyway, forums are for TCSS so no need to take things too seriously [:)]

yeah you r right, i shouldn't have taken things (personal attack) too seriously or personally. nowadays even if people say fark me i also tell them to come and take a queue number lor. :D

side track a bit, recently i was feeling very fed up about housing policies, so i am not blindly pro-gahment. just that maybe i am the half-cup-full-of-water kind, easily contented and more grateful kind. but these days young people are the other way round. they dont look at what you have done for them, but ask what you still can do for them.

I only half your age... but i share your irritation with the trolls/clones/dunno what animals pest :angry: :angry:

we need all creatures big or small to complete and sustain the eco system.... school never teaches you this? :o

I cant remember when i joined but I guess it should be around 2002/03

Was from the Asia One Forum with the old forumers like Pitbull and a few others.

have always used Throttle as my nick until one day it didnt work anymore so I had to use Throttle2.

therefore Throttle and Throttle2 are the same in here, just in case some fellas dont know.

2002/3? were you travelling overseas then? i vaguely remember someone who knew and talked about cars in very sensible ways who was travelling quite a bit.... guess it might be another guy?

Me june 2003. Have to wait a bit longer for 10 yrs. :D

i have to double check, but remember i joined around the same time... what car were you driving then? [:)]

2002/3? were you travelling overseas then? i vaguely remember someone who knew and talked about cars in very sensible ways who was travelling quite a bit.... guess it might be another guy?

Have always been travelling , till today .

but 2002/03 I was already back from my overseas executive table wiping assignment...hee

you go carribbean wipe table ah [laugh][laugh][laugh]

boss, how about a thread on 8yrs 8mth 8days old MCFers?? i go start one now [laugh]

pwah...HUAT ah!!

[laugh][laugh]

pwah...HUAT ah!!

[laugh][laugh]

9 years ago = 10 Nov 2002

less 4 mths to make it 8 years 8 months --------> 10 July 2002

less 22 days to make it 888 ----------------------> 18 June 2002

huat ahh!!!

who??

you wiped your way back all the way from europe?? .... :o