How many truly like their BOSS at work

Scb11980

if you dont why?

if you do why?

do you think it is difficult to be a BOSS, looking after the company's interest and yours, but sometimes there will be conflicting priorities, so what to do?

if your boss gave you monetary rewards for a job well done or truly appreciate your hard work by praising you infront of your other colleagues and taking you out for a treat, which is better for you (please no bedding or sex afterwards - just plain makan)

if you boss keep scolding you, it is often so easy to say your boss is PMT or nut case, but have anyone examine themselves and maybe eureka moment realised that they themselves are the problem

is your boss much smarter than you or you are smarter than your boss, if so why are you still working for him or her

myself, unfortunately i am my own very boss, no employee yet

if you dont why?

if you do why?

do you think it is difficult to be a BOSS, looking after the company's interest and yours, but sometimes there will be conflicting priorities, so what to do?

if your boss gave you monetary rewards for a job well done or truly appreciate your hard work by praising you infront of your other colleagues and taking you out for a treat, which is better for you (please no bedding or sex afterwards - just plain makan)

if you boss keep scolding you, it is often so easy to say your boss is PMT or nut case, but have anyone examine themselves and maybe eureka moment realised that they themselves are the problem

is your boss much smarter than you or you are smarter than your boss, if so why are you still working for him or her

The good news is he pay me like allowance for GRC MP, just wait for payday. No need to really work like my colleagues (ceremonial duties only).

The bad news is it is those one-year+ contract projects. Need to look for another one like him when the contract matured.

The good news is he pay me like allowance for GRC MP, just wait for payday. No need to really work like my colleagues (ceremonial duties only).

The bad news is it is those one-year+ contract projects. Need to look for another one like him when the contract matured.

i like you humor but seriously

My current boss,

When I get work done, he told me well done.

But come to appriasal, he say I am C grade cos I get the job done and excels 20% of the time.

To get a B grade n above, I must be like my directors. [hur] He say even he himself only C grade cos he also not director. Sian liao lah, I tink tis year bonus gone liao. My previous boss gave me B+ grade. This yr drop till C grade, HR see liao sure drop in bonus also.

So I dont like him. In front good, behind my back very painful.

if you dont why?

if you do why?

If you so claim yourself to be some sort of BOSS and don't even know ..

How to manage.... to have your employee.... 'work for you happily'..

Then you must be one type of farked up.... one man show boss who is better off being an employee! :D

If you so claim yourself to be some sort of BOSS and don't even know ..

How to manage.... to have your employee.... 'work for you happily'..

Then you must be one type of farked up.... one man show boss who is better off being an employee! :D

kawan are you blind

please do read again

NO EMPLOYEE

So far those who are my good boss all die early, Understand that my job is tougha and try hard to management expectation and result [angel]

Those bad one thrive and prosper. tell you to work 24hr a day, on another hand wayang to the management that she ca do better next quarter. [dead]

Anyone can show me someone that is good and understanding boss, yet management like very much.??

I quite liked my boss during my first 6 months in the company until we go on a business trip together and he show his true colours....... :ph34r: