Vulcann

The zzz guy champion!!!! [thumbsup]

Check out the horror look of the partially covered lady [sweatdrop] [sweatdrop]

From STOMP:

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...sleepy_guy.html

Posted on 08 Nov 2011

Be careful when you doze off on train: Sleepy guy nearly falls on woman

careful_when_you_doze_off_on_train_sleepy_guy-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Nurul was amused to see this man leaning into a woman as he was sleeping on the train.

Said the STOMPer:

"This sleepy guy was falling sideways!"

Normally this type of pple is really sleeping, compare to those just close eye and maintenance straight position (esp those on priority seats).

when eyes is resting, it is difficult for your body to balance hence you somehow can know who is really sleeping or pretending to sleep.

I will time it such that one point they lean over, i will shrug my shoulders and give a hard knock on the side of head.....guarantee no more leaning

LIke that also STOMP. Wa lao. GIve that man a break. It can happen to anybody!

STOMPERS are boliao!

Stomp is good, but been misuse....... that's why i tel wifey, don do 'special' thing in the public......might kena stomped and 一夜成名..............

Last time zo peng that time I on the train also so tired that I just slept, woke up and found myself listing sideways very heavily, but just too tired.

I will time it such that one point they lean over, i will shrug my shoulders and give a hard knock on the side of head.....guarantee no more leaning

not if it was a xmm, i offer my lap :D

Nowadays anything also got Stomp?! I always saw such people on the MRT so many times! Sleep until fall on the next person also dont know! [:p]

when i was younger, once i took a train for a 400km overnite trip. For saving money, just bought a normal seat (not sleeper / bed type). The whole nite i was dozing on and off while sitting next to the aisle. Suddenly i woke up and found myself dropped sideway on the aisle..... heng no one was walking around... :o:D

last week i was snoring real loud on a nite flight until my wife shook me up and asked me keep quiet :D

Stomp is good, but been misuse....... that's why i tel wifey, don do 'special' thing in the public......might kena stomped and 一夜成名..............

may i know what special you two do?? :o

i will time it with a durian shell, just nice let his chin fall onto it :D[laugh]

That guy in the picture...can I just say ..

Is a confirmed..

SINKIE? [laugh]

But could be a PR waiting to be a Sinkie..

Ah nevermind lah....all those taking pubic..opps..public transport can be whatever they like.. [laugh]

Our trains are so comfy.

Cold cold Aircon.

Nice smell.

Clean chairs and handrails.

Try this in Beijing MRT.....you will lean against a smelly worker or a sweaty aunty!!

It is also so packed that you will not dare to sleep and pickpockets will steal HP.

And if you don't position yourself early to near to the door, you wil 99% not get the chance to alight at your stop!

I just came back from BJ last week.....what a eye opener!!