Vulcann 6th Gear November 10, 2011 Share November 10, 2011 The zzz guy champion!!!! Check out the horror look of the partially covered lady [sweatdrop] From STOMP: http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...sleepy_guy.html Posted on 08 Nov 2011 Be careful when you doze off on train: Sleepy guy nearly falls on woman STOMPer Nurul was amused to see this man leaning into a woman as he was sleeping on the train. Said the STOMPer: "This sleepy guy was falling sideways!" ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear November 10, 2011 Share November 10, 2011 Sight of Stress on singaporeans Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dec_allion Clutched November 10, 2011 Share November 10, 2011 Normally this type of pple is really sleeping, compare to those just close eye and maintenance straight position (esp those on priority seats). when eyes is resting, it is difficult for your body to balance hence you somehow can know who is really sleeping or pretending to sleep. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 10, 2011 Share November 10, 2011 I will time it such that one point they lean over, i will shrug my shoulders and give a hard knock on the side of head.....guarantee no more leaning Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rongerald Neutral Newbie November 10, 2011 Share November 10, 2011 LIke that also STOMP. Wa lao. GIve that man a break. It can happen to anybody! STOMPERS are boliao! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic November 10, 2011 Share November 10, 2011 Sleeping on public transport has been happening since day 1... Nothing new, what's there to stomp? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nightkids 6th Gear November 10, 2011 Share November 10, 2011 LIke that also STOMP. Wa lao. GIve that man a break. It can happen to anybody! STOMPERS are boliao! Stomp is good, but been misuse....... that's why i tel wifey, don do 'special' thing in the public......might kena stomped and 一夜成名.............. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coltplussport Turbocharged November 10, 2011 Share November 10, 2011 I will either 1) lie lower, let them swing down and got a scare themselves, or 2) stamp my feet a few time, indicating lots of people alighting, give them feeling they overslept. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Celicar Turbocharged November 10, 2011 Share November 10, 2011 Last time zo peng that time I on the train also so tired that I just slept, woke up and found myself listing sideways very heavily, but just too tired. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator November 10, 2011 Share November 10, 2011 I will time it such that one point they lean over, i will shrug my shoulders and give a hard knock on the side of head.....guarantee no more leaning not if it was a xmm, i offer my lap Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 10, 2011 Share November 10, 2011 Nowadays anything also got Stomp?! I always saw such people on the MRT so many times! Sleep until fall on the next person also dont know! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear November 10, 2011 Share November 10, 2011 when i was younger, once i took a train for a 400km overnite trip. For saving money, just bought a normal seat (not sleeper / bed type). The whole nite i was dozing on and off while sitting next to the aisle. Suddenly i woke up and found myself dropped sideway on the aisle..... heng no one was walking around... last week i was snoring real loud on a nite flight until my wife shook me up and asked me keep quiet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear November 10, 2011 Share November 10, 2011 Stomp is good, but been misuse....... that's why i tel wifey, don do 'special' thing in the public......might kena stomped and 一夜成名.............. may i know what special you two do?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear November 10, 2011 Share November 10, 2011 I will time it such that one point they lean over, i will shrug my shoulders and give a hard knock on the side of head.....guarantee no more leaning i will time it with a durian shell, just nice let his chin fall onto it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KARTer 2nd Gear November 10, 2011 Share November 10, 2011 Sight of Stress on singaporeans or sign of boredom, nothing exciting, so fall asleep easily?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gearoil 1st Gear November 10, 2011 Share November 10, 2011 That guy in the picture...can I just say .. Is a confirmed.. SINKIE? But could be a PR waiting to be a Sinkie.. Ah nevermind lah....all those taking pubic..opps..public transport can be whatever they like.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SimonTan 2nd Gear November 10, 2011 Share November 10, 2011 Our trains are so comfy. Cold cold Aircon. Nice smell. Clean chairs and handrails. Try this in Beijing MRT.....you will lean against a smelly worker or a sweaty aunty!! It is also so packed that you will not dare to sleep and pickpockets will steal HP. And if you don't position yourself early to near to the door, you wil 99% not get the chance to alight at your stop! I just came back from BJ last week.....what a eye opener!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear November 10, 2011 Author Share November 10, 2011 (edited) If kena this jialat... From STOMP: Edited November 10, 2011 by Vulcann ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...