Actan72 5th Gear November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 Last week when I was driving back from Bukit Indah. Saw a man standing at the road side waving with his Singapore Passport. I think he wanted to catch a ride back to Singapore... But i did not dare to fetch him... So what is your take on this ?? will u let the person hitch a ride ??? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 of coz nt, i rather give him RM10 to tell him make his way back... skali he bring drugs or wat..or worse, kill or rob u. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 Last week when I was driving back from Bukit Indah. Saw a man standing at the road side waving with his Singapore Passport. I think he wanted to catch a ride back to Singapore... But i did not dare to fetch him... So what is your take on this ?? will u let the person hitch a ride ??? Are you kidding? No. Unless he's waving a few rolls of S$50 dan maybe I might stop. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 No way in Malaysia! If it's in sin,only girls with f--kable face are allowed Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 No way in Malaysia! If it's in sin,only girls with f--kable face are allowed knn..skali ladyboy...u habis Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subutai 3rd Gear November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 I gave a ride before to a china boy teenager. We were at the AXS station in Mobil station at east coast. Axs not working, he looked anxious and told me AXS not working (keyboard spoilt) and he cannot book BBQ pit. I cannot use it also so I told him to hop on and i drop him at bedok interchange as there are many AXS machines. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 knn..skali ladyboy...u habis Then can only count myself suay lor. Then later bathe with flowers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 Then can only count myself suay lor. Then later bathe with flowers skali hantu tek tek Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 (edited) i guess can help a bit bah.........Bukit indah to Causeway is quite a long walk!!! Just drop him at the Jbee immgration there lor. Pass him $20 to take bus across the causeway and spore side thereafter. To bring him over in our car is a big nono.........scarli he carrying drugs than all die!!! Edited November 8, 2011 by Hiphiphoray Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 I've given lift to a group of poly students on some orientation game from Mandai to Sembawang spring. Then another group of people from Sembawang to Mandai (not the same group). All 7 squeeze into my X-road. Sometimes, when you don't have a car, you just wish that someone would offer a lift. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 I've given lift to a group of poly students on some orientation game from Mandai to Sembawang spring. Then another group of people from Sembawang to Mandai (not the same group). All 7 squeeze into my X-road. Sometimes, when you don't have a car, you just wish that someone would offer a lift. Pls state if the students are boys or girls..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 Pls state if the students are boys or girls..... Cham-cham but the one who flagged were gals. Guys hiding in the bushes, appear after I stopped. Very clever these children nowadays. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hondacub777 6th Gear November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 Cham-cham but the one who flagged were gals. Guys hiding in the bushes, appear after I stopped. Very clever these children nowadays. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
TMCTR Neutral Newbie November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 Helped an old lady before at Marina Bay driving range, she was having abit of difficulty walking to the bus stop which was about 1km away. So I wind down my window ask her where she was going, coincidentally it was near my place, so I helped her. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JackRabbit 3rd Gear November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 give lift in Singapore still ok... but Malaysia? Wah... asking for trouble sia... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wasted 1st Gear November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 Helped an old lady before at Marina Bay driving range, she was having abit of difficulty walking to the bus stop which was about 1km away. So I wind down my window ask her where she was going, coincidentally it was near my place, so I helped her. wah dun forget to buy your car no. for 4D!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 Cham-cham but the one who flagged were gals. Guys hiding in the bushes, appear after I stopped. Very clever these children nowadays. U made my day! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 Helped an old lady before at Marina Bay driving range, she was having abit of difficulty walking to the bus stop which was about 1km away. So I wind down my window ask her where she was going, coincidentally it was near my place, so I helped her. [thumbsup] ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...