Neutralsg 5th Gear November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 On 11/8/2011 at 1:24 AM, Ronleech said: Bro..prevention is always better then cure. Must wait till something happen then do rectification work? Sometime when thing is lost, no thing can bring it back....... Our TP had been enforcing hard on driving with handphone...yet our MID driver with crabs on shoulder can commit the offence himself!! If TP say even on handphone but can driving safely is acceptable, i will have no objection......my friend just kena, while driving, took out his phone from his pocket, while passing the phone to his wife, a TP caught him...fined $2000.... It may seem absurd to some but it is a reality that it is considered phone driving even when you are on a handsfree and talking whilst holding your mobile phone in your hand; let alone talk through a speaker phone or having someone else pressing the phone to your ear to converse whilst driving. Many motorists are apparently unaware of this interpretation by traffic police for phone driving traffic offense. Hopefully through sharing in this forum, it helps some to avoid getting caught in such a situation. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear November 8, 2011 Author Share November 8, 2011 On 11/8/2011 at 2:35 AM, Wasted said: visiting foreign generals will also have stars placed on the MID vehicle reflecting their rank ! If high ranking officer is in the car they will display the star, if not it will be covered up...if with delegate they will have the flay..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wasted 1st Gear November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 On 11/8/2011 at 2:39 AM, Ronleech said: If high ranking officer is in the car they will display the star, if not it will be covered up...if with delegate they will have the flay..... i only saw once 4 stars. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear November 8, 2011 Author Share November 8, 2011 I saw before generals from US, Thai, Britian and others years back when i am in PLAB.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 Report him lah...you have the car plate number, date and time....scare for what? civilian is king.....pink IC.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear November 8, 2011 Author Share November 8, 2011 On 11/8/2011 at 4:49 AM, LoverofCar said: Report him lah...you have the car plate number, date and time....scare for what? civilian is king.....pink IC.... No pic leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 On 11/8/2011 at 4:05 AM, Wasted said: i only saw once 4 stars. 4 stars? You mean from local army? I thought the highest rank so far is 3 stars only? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 On 11/8/2011 at 4:50 AM, Ronleech said: No pic leh... No need picture lah...Just report...even nothing happen...at least you feel shiok right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ronleech 2nd Gear November 8, 2011 Author Share November 8, 2011 On 11/8/2011 at 4:55 AM, LoverofCar said: No need picture lah...Just report...even nothing happen...at least you feel shiok right? kekeke...you are bad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wasted 1st Gear November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 (edited) On 11/8/2011 at 4:51 AM, 13177 said: 4 stars? You mean from local army? I thought the highest rank so far is 3 stars only? the 4 stars was for a foreign general! was 13 MID. Edited November 8, 2011 by Wasted Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
I-LOVE-CARS 1st Gear November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 On 11/8/2011 at 6:12 AM, Wasted said: the 4 stars was for a foreign general! was 13 MID. Yea, North Korean General go until 6 stars...but only got one people is rank 6 star *Kim il Sung* ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...