Idiots who dash across the road

20G

Juz encounter one farking idiot who dashed across the road w/o looking for oncoming vehicles. luckily i was travelling damn slow as it was drizzling. missed that S.O.B by inches. he con't running after i e-brake oblivious of what he has juz done. boiling at that time, i chased him down into the HDB blocks and gave him a good one.

stupid reply from him made me nearly strangle him:' sorry sorry i was running didnt see u..' didn't see me?! my car is small but not to the extend that it became invisible. gave him one hell of a time after i hear dat. the by standers were rubber necking and staring at my direction as usual. knn~

bros and sis, rainy days are here. drive safe and look out for suicidal jay walkers.

Yeh thankfully u never hit him, If not all your problem will start coming =)

Tonight go buy 4D, Tio liao happy happy song song =D.

As for the pedestrian. Please cross with care.

worst thing is...hit them and it will be your fault.

ya lo. thats wat im angry abt. idiots that nearly cause accidents can continue running across the road. had one similar encounter a month back. the lucky fat b------d escape, but not this skinny one though. his facial expression gav me a feeling he doesn't know wat wrong he did.. ccb!

looks like no wrx u sibei slow. if u had wrx, u won't even see him.....tsk tsk [:p][:p][:p]

but lucky you lah, and yea, keep a look out

I must admit when at times, a person is crossing the road; they would not pay attention to oncoming vehicles and sometimes friends / passerby will alert them before they step out the road. This is always happening when they are not paying attention (deep in thoughts / mind blank / busy talking to others).

As a driver, I try to slow down when I see people by the side roads trying to cross the road to see their intentions, but you are right in the sense that sometimes we had already been very close distance to them before they walk out suddenly to give you a hell of a shock.

I have been in both situation as a driver and a walker before and I learn from this through experience and remind myself to be alert at all times especially now I got kids with me and is even more aware of the surroundings.

better to do China style, knock, ensure he dies.....end of story

i wld rather do Ong Bak style and beat him to death rather then to knock him down and dirty my car.

Yeh thankfully u never hit him, If not all your problem will start coming =)

Tonight go buy 4D, Tio liao happy happy song song =D.

As for the pedestrian. Please cross with care.

ya tonight and weekend go buy 4d. kena liao i buy u all makan

looks like no wrx u sibei slow. if u had wrx, u won't even see him.....tsk tsk [:p][:p][:p]

but lucky you lah, and yea, keep a look out

had on close encounter like dis one month back wif my wrx and i crashed the car a few days later!! it's a sign! its a sign!!

Ya very frustrating if I were you I do the same thing, yest along Tg Katong before City Plaza, saw a kid in uniform dash across the road wif on coming cars, it was raining and the ppl at the bustop shaking their heads, donno wats wif their parents the kid less den 10 yrs old and they leave him alone. [shakehead]

had on close encounter like dis one month back wif my wrx and i crashed the car a few days later!! it's a sign! its a sign!!

hmmm...i'd go public next few days....and as for you go bathe 7 flower water <_<<_<<_<

I must admit when at times, a person is crossing the road; they would not pay attention to oncoming vehicles and sometimes friends / passerby will alert them before they step out the road. This is always happening when they are not paying attention (deep in thoughts / mind blank / busy talking to others).

As a driver, I try to slow down when I see people by the side roads trying to cross the road to see their intentions, but you are right in the sense that sometimes we had already been very close distance to them before they walk out suddenly to give you a hell of a shock.

I have been in both situation as a driver and a walker before and I learn from this through experience and remind myself to be alert at all times especially now I got kids with me and is even more aware of the surroundings.

and they always catch u unaware! i swear my 2 ba long longs were at my throat when i was a few inches away from him. knn...

Ya very frustrating if I were you I do the same thing, yest along Tg Katong before City Plaza, saw a kid in uniform dash across the road wif on coming cars, it was raining and the ppl at the bustop shaking their heads, donno wats wif their parents the kid less den 10 yrs old and they leave him alone. [shakehead]

kids these days weat armour to school one huh? nbz..

hmmm...i'd go public next few days....and as for you go bathe 7 flower water <_<<_<<_<

ya. will get pklim to bring me go temple and bath flower water again..

better to do China style, knock, ensure he dies.....end of story

Minimum 2 rounds.

For peace of mind, 3 rounds.

You should have punched him in the face. Don't worry.

Car knock pple = Your Big Headache

You knock pple = Their big headache.

and they always catch u unaware! i swear my 2 ba long longs were at my throat when i was a few inches away from him. knn...

[laugh][laugh][laugh] ...better check your 2 ba long longs already back to the right position or not?