Porker Turbocharged November 2, 2011 Share November 2, 2011 They chose to visit Singapore because of our many similarity. They Bhutan, we Buaytan. Wait a while more will die, especially Taxi drivers. Damn corny leh. Ai sit on my lap mai? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Takumi21 2nd Gear November 2, 2011 Share November 2, 2011 Wah lou.......almost drop out of the chair laughing at the replies. Damn funny comments...... so ur wife already got the hand shaken? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Subutai 3rd Gear November 2, 2011 Share November 2, 2011 Hmm... they not hot meh wear like that. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonjees 1st Gear November 2, 2011 Share November 2, 2011 i won't laugh if they wear st regis, only laugh if they wear hotel 81 [laugh] hotel 81 got bathrobes now? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonjees 1st Gear November 2, 2011 Share November 2, 2011 will get skin rash and heat stroke wearing so covered like bhutan in our weather? its not the heat that they should be worried about, its the flooding in orchard. wet bathrobe is HEAVY ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blackyv Turbocharged November 2, 2011 Share November 2, 2011 its not the heat that they should be worried about, its the flooding in orchard. wet bathrobe is HEAVY ... damn... even if she is totally drench, cant see neh neh... wat a waste... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 2, 2011 Share November 2, 2011 4 days for private visit quite long hor.........duno do what. First 1-2 days shake hand with govt ppl. Last days can go Zoo & Bird Park........maybe bor these things back home. Bird park must bring insect repellant.....my son got school outing ytday. Kena Mosq attack like siao. you don't know all mosq order to clear leave on those four days or re-deploy somewhere else meh............... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 2, 2011 Share November 2, 2011 So the next King of Bhutan will be Made in Singapore... seed plant in SG................but bare fruit don't know which part of the world.................. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 2, 2011 Share November 2, 2011 Wify will have chance to see them in person later @ 10am today. Probably get to shake thier hands. Somewhere far far far to the West side. So excited until cannot eat & sleep last nite. Duno what's so special about them. I dont even know there is a country call Bhutan until last nite.........lol. http://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/sin...1162921/1/.html http://news.xin.msn.com/en/singapore/artic...umentid=5477156 tell her after shake hand quickly go buy 4D............ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear November 2, 2011 Author Share November 2, 2011 Just called wify........they are still at "TC". (hrrr....the one far far far to the West one lor) Duno why they need to tour that place so long for what ?????? Wify say they are a very loving couple. Got that kind of godly and majestic look. Got take photo....later tonite i upload. so ur wife already got the hand shaken? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 2, 2011 Share November 2, 2011 people go exotic place or honeymoon, they come to concrete jungle [laugh] they come to promote tourism lah............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic November 2, 2011 Share November 2, 2011 Let's just say he was born into the right hole. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 2, 2011 Share November 2, 2011 I hope they dun gamble too heavily with their country's wealth. King: You won everything. Happy now? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 2, 2011 Share November 2, 2011 How to built ERP on mountain passess and make ppl pay 50-70k for a piece of Golden Paper. tax up front lah................and golden paper for horses and cow........... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hiphiphoray 6th Gear November 2, 2011 Author Share November 2, 2011 Shake hand liao........wify says the Queen is even more chio in person than in photo. Very demure kind of look. The king look like sumo wrestler..........quite big size. tell her after shake hand quickly go buy 4D............ [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 2, 2011 Share November 2, 2011 Yes, but Kelly Hu more chio, especially when she was young. I had a real thing for her. I mis read you had a real thing with her!!!!!.............. [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tianmo Hypersonic November 2, 2011 Share November 2, 2011 Shake hand liao........wify says the Queen is even more chio in person than in photo. Very demure kind of look. The king look like sumo wrestler..........quite big size. key thing is ......................got buy 4D or not???................... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear November 2, 2011 Share November 2, 2011 seed plant in SG................but bare fruit don't know which part of the world.................. [laugh] don't forget they came visited india before coming here....could have some curry favor included.... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...