Nice Shot ..... Truck Driver - Middle Finger

Civic6228

u have no idea how fast they can travel eh? <_<

how fast can they travel in SG? 200km/hr?

seriously its just a truck..... Zzzz

if they can do 120km/hr, then u better be doing 140km/hr, else get out of the way :D

to begin with, these drivers got schedules and are doing their job, dont road hog and get in their way if you are doing a casual eating snake drive.

whatever you are driving, road hogging is BAD~!

SPF said : Please be informed that verbal abuse and showing a middle finger at another driver is an offence under the Miscellaneous Offences (Public Order and Nuisance) Act

Miscellaneous Offences (Public Order and Nuisance) Act Chapter 184

Please do a google check it out jail or not!!!

show middle finger will go jail de meh???

Which clause says so huh?

The SPF will not anyhow answer one....so Zhun or not Zhun, the Penalty is already stated in the said chapter. This is Singapore lei, you don't know we got many stern laws?

Sure or not???

If you show middle finger to polis, will kena fine i believe......if i show to some passer by like TS's case, will kena fine....??

Zhun bo.....??

i doubt so leh...... can someone post the clause under the Sinkapore Law.....

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sg...out_of_car.html

This truck driver showed STOMPer Lim the middle finger after apparently cutting into the STOMPer's lane. The driver also tried to pick a fight by shouting at the STOMPer to get of his car.

Lim tells us:

"This truck driver cut into my lane so I sounded my horn.

"I overtook his vehicle and pulled up beside him.

"He then showed me the middle finger. He also shouted at me to get out of my car, like he wanted to fight with me."

Dun know who is right or wrong ???? But the Stomper took a nice shot ....

No case la, Police wont act one.

The last I heard, Police is making laws to arrest cyber bully. What a joke!

Bro don't assumed. If it's written in the Laws, they will act. If it's all depend on the stomper. If he really wanna Pursuit the matter, it will happen.

No case la, Police wont act one.

The last I heard, Police is making laws to arrest cyber bully. What a joke!

Police take action for middle finger ?

But they won't take action when you beat up someone...

I really wonder what kind of laws we have here ?