Ditiang Neutral Newbie September 12, 2012 Share September 12, 2012 seriously, buy from singapore more better. Anything got problem, you can always go back to the dealer. If oversea they don't reply you. Kiss good bye to your car recorder. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tarzan666 2nd Gear September 12, 2012 Share September 12, 2012 Y not get from gmarket..also quite cheap..$30+ to $100+. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ditiang Neutral Newbie September 12, 2012 Share September 12, 2012 be it right of way or not, if see car infront wrong, taxi still continue to chong, is asking for trouble. Taxi can slow down and let it pass, then continue with his journey. It only took a small step on the brake and solve it and can continue with the rest of the day doing business. Taxi ya ya papaya lor, think he right of way and think the other car should fast fast move away. Now what happened? cannot earn money, waste time, start argue who right who wrong, whole day sian, insurance up, if the other driver or the passenger got injured how? more to come till he lao-sai. Drive safely please. Good video bro, maybe you can help out the driver with this video. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 12, 2012 Share September 12, 2012 i am thinking of buying some stuff from taobao, how does it work? in december i will be in hainan and maybe november in shanghai. can i get them to deliver to my hotel room then? Ask out Freestylers and Galentspeed. They will ship item in for you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged September 12, 2012 Share September 12, 2012 Ask out Freestylers and Galentspeed. They will ship item in for you. i contacted galantspeed also......actually consolidating the items before ordering. jsut thought if there is option to add one or two additional loose orders if i am going down so not to trouble him for one or two loose items. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 12, 2012 Share September 12, 2012 i am thinking of buying some stuff from taobao, how does it work? in december i will be in hainan and maybe november in shanghai. can i get them to deliver to my hotel room then? yes can send to hotel, ask receptionist keep for you if you not in.. but take note where is your seller from. shipping can take between 1-5 days. concern will be if the seller delay shipping out, it may not meet your timeline. I think you can buy prepaid card to pay for purchases but you will have to setup an account. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 12, 2012 Share September 12, 2012 i contacted galantspeed also......actually consolidating the items before ordering. jsut thought if there is option to add one or two additional loose orders if i am going down so not to trouble him for one or two loose items. Oh, they do have TaoBao agent here also, go goggle, they will turn up, never tried them though, I'm mostly all angmo side, US and UK for parts and stuff. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 12, 2012 Share September 12, 2012 Ask out Freestylers and Galentspeed. They will ship item in for you. I try not to do mcf forumers biz unless approached.. I kena hounded daily before for 1 shipment lol.. so better not to mix business with pleasure lol... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged September 12, 2012 Share September 12, 2012 yes can send to hotel, ask receptionist keep for you if you not in.. but take note where is your seller from. shipping can take between 1-5 days. concern will be if the seller delay shipping out, it may not meet your timeline. I think you can buy prepaid card to pay for purchases but you will have to setup an account. thanks. you mean can buy taobao prepaid card? i actually have a RMB account so i thought can utilize it to pay. anyhow, i will be contacting you soon for those items i told you previously. my wife may also want to buy add on some toys for our boys hehe. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged September 12, 2012 Share September 12, 2012 Oh, they do have TaoBao agent here also, go goggle, they will turn up, never tried them though, I'm mostly all angmo side, US and UK for parts and stuff. hehe i buy from different places although not considered savvy. taobao is because they got some items really very cheap and usability affirmed by galantspeed hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 12, 2012 Share September 12, 2012 hehe i buy from different places although not considered savvy. taobao is because they got some items really very cheap and usability affirmed by galantspeed hehe I know, mine all mostly antique toys. Think later I call GS. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 12, 2012 Share September 12, 2012 thanks. you mean can buy taobao prepaid card? i actually have a RMB account so i thought can utilize it to pay. anyhow, i will be contacting you soon for those items i told you previously. my wife may also want to buy add on some toys for our boys hehe. i hear got prepaid card.. never try before though. erm.... I flying off tonight, will be back on Tuesday. china golden week coming soon... your items may reach only after 2nd week of oct.. I advise you to order only after that... my oc also bought a few fisher price toys lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weewee1976 3rd Gear September 12, 2012 Share September 12, 2012 Try 65daigou as Taobao agent. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 12, 2012 Share September 12, 2012 I know, mine all mostly antique toys. Think later I call GS. my flight at 8+pm.. you got to call me before that lol Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 12, 2012 Share September 12, 2012 oct 5-7 got baby fair at expo.. maybe you can do price comparison Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 12, 2012 Share September 12, 2012 I try not to do mcf forumers biz unless approached.. I kena hounded daily before for 1 shipment lol.. so better not to mix business with pleasure lol... Ok bro. I know where you're coming from, me kana before few times also. Mine FREE some more. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mazdaowner Moderator September 12, 2012 Share September 12, 2012 my flight at 8+pm.. you got to call me before that lol Miss liow. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Acemundo Supercharged September 12, 2012 Share September 12, 2012 oct 5-7 got baby fair at expo.. maybe you can do price comparison thanks! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...