Timex1441 1st Gear October 31, 2011 Share October 31, 2011 It's monday morning....everyone's a bit sian....so here's an interesting pic to share (i took this photo some weeks back)...same make, same color, all 3 parked side by side....what a coincidence ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear October 31, 2011 Share October 31, 2011 Is it driver instructor. Bukit batok here got a lot pte instructor car plate. 2122 or 2212. But is honda city and sunny and mit, Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timex1441 1st Gear October 31, 2011 Author Share October 31, 2011 Is it driver instructor. Bukit batok here got a lot pte instructor car plate. 2122 or 2212. But is honda city and sunny and mit, no, i doubt so...it was at west coast, near a coffee shop... (maybe some retired uncles had a gathering, haha) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 31, 2011 Share October 31, 2011 (edited) Maybe those Sunny owners know each other, and they meet and parked together?! Edited October 31, 2011 by 13177 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear October 31, 2011 Share October 31, 2011 It's monday morning....everyone's a bit sian....so here's an interesting pic to share (i took this photo some weeks back)...same make, same color, all 3 parked side by side....what a coincidence Nice... rare indeed to be there at the same day same time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear October 31, 2011 Share October 31, 2011 If it is a super car..then I say it is rare.....for sunny, it is ''people car''...so not surprise to see that... I had once park next to a car that is similar to my car plate number...realise it only when i return to my car......only the ABC and last letter is different... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rustyz 5th Gear October 31, 2011 Share October 31, 2011 no, i doubt so...it was at west coast, near a coffee shop... (maybe some retired uncles had a gathering, haha) They must be having a Nissian Sunny car meet up. So strict must same colour and model. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timex1441 1st Gear October 31, 2011 Author Share October 31, 2011 Maybe those Sunny owners know each other, and they meet and parked together?! possible....who knows, maybe those uncles negotiated a group buy of the vehicles....then now tat they r retired, can go n lim kopi together Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timex1441 1st Gear October 31, 2011 Author Share October 31, 2011 They must be having a Nissian Sunny car meet up. So strict must same colour and model. the sunny was very popular...go to any hdb carpark, throw a coin n high chance it'll hit a sunny...if really got a meetup, imagine how BIG it will be Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear October 31, 2011 Share October 31, 2011 It's monday morning....everyone's a bit sian....so here's an interesting pic to share (i took this photo some weeks back)...same make, same color, all 3 parked side by side....what a coincidence Now are days sunny like becoming very popluar... saw them more & more on the road.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear October 31, 2011 Share October 31, 2011 (edited) the sunny was very popular...go to any hdb carpark, throw a coin n high chance it'll hit a sunny...if really got a meetup, imagine how BIG it will be True.. this morning i already saw 4 -5 of them on the way to wrk... Edited October 31, 2011 by Aaron_soh80 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged October 31, 2011 Share October 31, 2011 the sunny was very popular...go to any hdb carpark, throw a coin n high chance it'll hit a sunny...if really got a meetup, imagine how BIG it will be My MSCP only has 1 or 2 units of that Sunny Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Timex1441 1st Gear October 31, 2011 Author Share October 31, 2011 My MSCP only has 1 or 2 units of that Sunny maybe u live in some more upmarket hdb area? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic October 31, 2011 Share October 31, 2011 Now are days sunny like becoming very popluar... saw them more & more on the road.. Sunny is always popular from back then till now. Altis also same. You can always find Sunny and Altis, esp the beige/gold colour running everywhere on the road. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Keenblade Clutched October 31, 2011 Share October 31, 2011 Very heartwarming to see that ^^ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear October 31, 2011 Share October 31, 2011 why the middle car park head further out...he is the leader of the ring har ??? !!! ha ha ha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Aaron_soh80 1st Gear October 31, 2011 Share October 31, 2011 Sunny is always popular from back then till now. Altis also same. You can always find Sunny and Altis, esp the beige/gold colour running everywhere on the road. Yupz.. unlike my 4 generation city hard to see them on the road.. i always feel so lonely .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged October 31, 2011 Share October 31, 2011 It's monday morning....everyone's a bit sian....so here's an interesting pic to share (i took this photo some weeks back)...same make, same color, all 3 parked side by side....what a coincidence Most likely company sales people drinking coffee. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...