Lightbringer 6th Gear October 30, 2011 Share October 30, 2011 (edited) Hi fellas, Anybody know if valet parking is offered at Marina Mandarin, Conrad Hotel or any other hotels within walking distance to Suntec? Got a full day of events at Suntec tomorrow from dawn till past dusk, and am thinking of flat-rate valet parking at the abovementioned hotels to save on parking costs. Any info on the flat-rate valet parking fees at these hotels would be very useful. Any advice? :) Thanks much. Edited October 30, 2011 by Lightbringer ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear October 30, 2011 Share October 30, 2011 marina mandarin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightbringer 6th Gear October 30, 2011 Author Share October 30, 2011 Any idea how much is the flat-rate parking at Marina Mandarin? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lightbringer 6th Gear October 30, 2011 Author Share October 30, 2011 Wish I could, but not going to be easy with suit and tie plus a heavy briefcase in tow..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear October 30, 2011 Share October 30, 2011 cant rem, i think is 10+ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunburnsam 2nd Gear October 30, 2011 Share October 30, 2011 Try conrad.....whole day $25 i think Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
20G 1st Gear October 30, 2011 Share October 30, 2011 Mandarin Oriental. 15/ day Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eds Neutral Newbie October 30, 2011 Share October 30, 2011 I used to worked there part time over at MM . Price $12 for full day Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged October 30, 2011 Share October 30, 2011 Wish I could, but not going to be easy with suit and tie plus a heavy briefcase in tow..... Well,book in advance for a taxi,you park at Marina Mandrain,still have to carry your suitcase,cross the road,while an taxi can stop right in front of Suntec. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sash1401 4th Gear October 31, 2011 Share October 31, 2011 Well,book in advance for a taxi,you park at Marina Mandrain,still have to carry your suitcase,cross the road,while an taxi can stop right in front of Suntec. Bro, taxis aren't cheap nowadays... plus dangerous driving... think maybe valet parking is a much beta choice n fellow bros list out the price liao... seemed reasonable to me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged October 31, 2011 Share October 31, 2011 any hotel will have valet parking Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged October 31, 2011 Share October 31, 2011 marina mandarin I will give this a miss. The way they park is quite lousy. Saw them parallel parking a car, both front and back rim kenna kerb several times...and the velvet still didn't stop and re-park. One of my rim was kerbed too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Furrynadz 5th Gear October 31, 2011 Share October 31, 2011 I will give this a miss. The way they park is quite lousy. Saw them parallel parking a car, both front and back rim kenna kerb several times...and the velvet still didn't stop and re-park. One of my rim was kerbed too. u sway i park there a few times ok Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Eds Neutral Newbie October 31, 2011 Share October 31, 2011 u sway i park there a few times ok I worked there last time for 1 yr nv kanna customer 1 b4. During IT show so many cars from 9am to 1am oso nv kanna,busy like hell. But worth it lah,food and drink provided and earn $1600 in just 4 days Last time price only $8 but usually customer just give $10 need to change and some reguler gv $50 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...