Soya Supersonic October 31, 2011 Share October 31, 2011 going by ur microscopic view, MFA is traitor ministry coz they hv to kow-tow to foreigners sometimes? ICA is traitor stat board coz they allow foreigners in? SIA is traitor airline coz they fly in foreigners? the entire tourism sector is traitor industry coz they cater to foreigners? errmm....sorri to disappoint u but i tink the nazi movement ended in 1945 hor. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 31, 2011 Share October 31, 2011 going by ur microscopic view, MFA is traitor ministry coz they hv to kow-tow to foreigners sometimes? ICA is traitor stat board coz they allow foreigners in? SIA is traitor airline coz they fly in foreigners? the entire tourism sector is traitor industry coz they cater to foreigners? errmm....sorri to disappoint u but i tink the nazi movement ended in 1945 hor. wow... first time i see you side with government sector Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator October 31, 2011 Share October 31, 2011 wow... first time i see you side with government sector hmmm...acct hacked but old man say true lah.....we do need foreigners lah...we have to face it Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged October 31, 2011 Share October 31, 2011 hmmm...acct hacked but old man say true lah.....we do need foreigners lah...we have to face it True.. looking at how some of the local work in commerical industries... need become a understatement. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...