Ex-Deputy Director SLA Koh Seah Wee Lamborghini Spotted

Ithunk

and iras the biggest man is known as chief controller..

who earns the most in SAF? [:p]

the reservist!!! [grin][laugh][laugh]

When wu eng lah kopi with a low end civil serburn like I? :wub:

sssssssuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuper long time no see you man!!! i still can rememebr the china car guy but i cant remember his user name [laugh][laugh][laugh] the china car guy really funny [laugh]

Moral of story, if make dirty money please do not 'chut' ferrari or lambo. Porsche still okay. Only 1 caught if im not wrong

The dumbest thing would be buy these things here. Buy a few in UK n still got spare change left.

sssssssuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuper long time no see you man!!! i still can rememebr the china car guy but i cant remember his user name [laugh][laugh][laugh] the china car guy really funny [laugh]

he went tell his boss about this china guy rite?lol

Driftking ?

When wu eng lah kopi with a low end civil serburn like I? :wub:

Next week. I message you. Your number is still the same right?

he went tell his boss about this china guy rite?lol

Driftking ?

oh yah yah

that guy was driftking

and chickfarm is his boss

that time driftking was the most popular guy around here [laugh] still got the ahgongwolve [laugh]

So I guess you are tom, dick or harry? Cause I sure would like to be one based on the way they can progress! [laugh]

unfortunately i am not, i am just a lowly peasant..... done enough work with CS to know their structure... all their titles are damn "prestigous" .... until u realised everyone is some sort of "director"....i not good enough to be a director

Edited by Estrangable

oh yah yah

that guy was driftking

that time driftking was the most popular guy around here [laugh] still got the ahgongwolve [laugh]

sure brings back all the happy memories. [laugh]

those were really crazy days [grin]

got newphew wolve, uncle wolve, simi simi

that time userid creation wasnt so strict and everyone was having a crazy party [grin][grin][grin]

oh yah yah

that guy was driftking

His Chery A168 rules. And still got that kuku mx-5 test driver...

Then i ask you..........in MHA.

Which holds a higher rank.

Assistant Director or Deputy Director ?????

Chief or Director ?????

i have an exact answer for this:

Chief > Senior Director > Director > Senior Deputy Director > Deputy Director > Senior Assistant Director > Assistant Director

actually, there's only one department in MHA with the title "Chief". go sgdi and find out which one it is. they can't bear to let that guy go, dunno why.

SD is usually the head of a MHA division. within a division there can be more than 1 Director.

not all departments have SDD.

most people retire as DD.

there are many, many SADs and ADs around.

i've left out the really senior rungs of course: PS, SDS and DS. incidentally MHA is also the only ministry with a SDS.

Edited by Alheych

The guy go in 14 to 20 yrs, I wonder the wife will wait for him to come out or not?

Anyone have heard or seen such situations around you?

The world revolves around no human. No one will be missed. Just cos u draw a bigger pay cheque doesn't mean s--t.

QFT!

The guy go in 14 to 20 yrs, I wonder the wife will wait for him to come out or not?

Anyone have heard or seen such situations around you?

Don't think so la.. 20 years, the kids from baby can also have their own baby liao. The wife could be a grandma by the time he's free.

why pity? c'mon, a mid-level civil servant coming home wif a lambo, buys the wife a E250 coupe and an E-class for the MIL. instead of putting a stop to it, they took these gifts.

What e250 coupe. If I remember correctly, it was an E500. Top of the line stuff. They don't have AMG E coupe, right?

sssssssuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuper long time no see you man!!! i still can rememebr the china car guy but i cant remember his user name [laugh] the china car guy really funny [laugh]

Hi all [wave] Shiok to see most of the Bros still around...Halo Halo [flowerface]

The days of DK, Lee Ping, LiPi and what sh*t were gone [inlove] They kept my chilli paddi burning in my stomach man [laugh]

Hi all [wave] Shiok to see most of the Bros still around...Halo Halo [flowerface]

The days of DK, Lee Ping, LiPi and what sh*t were gone [inlove] They kept my chilli paddi burning in my stomach man [laugh]

u here for short while before gates close ha [laugh]