Rush for iPhone 4s because of SIRI?

LoverofCar

No worries, as we've mentioned, the iphone targets the mass market feature phone users lah [:p]

Agreed agreed....iPhone is targeting mass market....uncle and aunties all using now in wet market...

You use blackberry meh??? I though we both have spent too much time on Android, iOS, Winmo, and WP only???? [:p]

Are you using OS 7 (bb)? my bb has been excluded from OS 7 so i wonder whats the changelog like from OS 6 to OS 7.

How about M1? Which branch got stock now?

Did you get your iphone 4S phone during then?

I had paid a deposit of $300 as the plan I took requires me to do so.

2 years had passed and M1 couldnt find my records.

Been calling m1 3 times over past 2 weeks.

No follow up yet and planning to recover the deposit via small claims court to make them lose face.

Did you get your iphone 4S phone during then?

I had paid a deposit of $300 as the plan I took requires me to do so.

2 years had passed and M1 couldnt find my records.

Been calling m1 3 times over past 2 weeks.

No follow up yet and planning to recover the deposit via small claims court to make them lose face.

hey!!! sounds like fun!!! [laugh]

if they have send people and you get default judgement, then you can go tak stamp [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

hey!!! sounds like fun!!! [laugh]

if they have send people and you get default judgement, then you can go tak stamp [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Just received a call from m1, they totally no records for my deposit.

Luckily I found the payment slip via amex, $300 to M1.

Now I have to download the statement back in 2011 and Amex will upload to the system in the next 24hours.

Print the statement which capture the transaction, together with the documents from m1, make a police report.

The with all these documents, call m1 again to challenge them.

If that I dont have any response again by the end of the contract during Dec, I will go small claim court.

Really disappointed and luckily I did keep the charge slip & documents.

And also I charged to Amex as Amex do allow user to download old records (other bank maybe only 18 months).

Just received a call from m1, they totally no records for my deposit.

Luckily I found the payment slip via amex, $300 to M1.

Now I have to download the statement back in 2011 and Amex will upload to the system in the next 24hours.

Print the statement which capture the transaction, together with the documents from m1, make a police report.

The with all these documents, call m1 again to challenge them.

If that I dont have any response again by the end of the contract during Dec, I will go small claim court.

Really disappointed and luckily I did keep the charge slip & documents.

And also I charged to Amex as Amex do allow user to download old records (other bank maybe only 18 months).

ho seh liao lah

dont poh mata lah

jit tao go small claim

hope the other party bo chap dont go

then you get default judgement

then hope thery don pay

then you go tak stamp

before you go tak stamp, please call reporter come in see free show

remember also to bring also a video camera to post live in youtube!!! [laugh]