Kusje Supersonic March 15, 2017 Share March 15, 2017 Still got lah. Anyway as @vid says. I've hardly seen any good looking Korean girls. Those that appear striking seem to have cosmetic surgery done before.. Takes time for the msg to filter down I guess. And trips are usually booked some time in advance. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 15, 2017 Share March 15, 2017 The most prc I saw was at myeongdong and Lotte Mart at Seoul station on Friday. Lol. They were buying entire trolleys of snacks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 15, 2017 Share March 15, 2017 My hotel is along a street with a love motel though lol. I love those motels. I try to stay there to save money. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Davidklt Supercharged March 15, 2017 Share March 15, 2017 I am in Seoul now by the way. Very cold. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 15, 2017 Share March 15, 2017 Still got lah. Anyway as @vid says. I've hardly seen any good looking Korean girls. Those that appear striking seem to have cosmetic surgery done before.. Wah... you remembered what I said. And yup, won't find chio korean girls one. At least not in those places you visit. [laugh] 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 15, 2017 Share March 15, 2017 The most prc I saw was at myeongdong and Lotte Mart at Seoul station on Friday. Lol. They were buying entire trolleys of snacks. China close the Lotte stores in China so they are trying to get as much snacks as they can to bring home. China has now shut down 55 Lotte supermarkets across the country as THAAD backlash intensifies Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 15, 2017 Share March 15, 2017 Wah... you remembered what I said. And yup, won't find chio korean girls one. At least not in those places you visit. [laugh] I think given the gene pool I seen so far. A natural beauty is really rare. While at least some of the guys are tall and masculine. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 15, 2017 Share March 15, 2017 I am in Seoul now by the way. Very cold. Drink ginseng chicken soup to keep warm. Can also ask for a small glass of ginseng wine to have with your chicken soup. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 15, 2017 Share March 15, 2017 I am in Seoul now by the way. Very cold.Yeah we buay tahan also. After Everland on Monday, we been staying indoors mostly. My kids keep having running nose, face and lips skin also too dry. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic March 15, 2017 Share March 15, 2017 I think given the gene pool I seen so far. A natural beauty is really rare. While at least some of the guys are tall and masculine. S Korea has a population of 50m with Seoul alone having 10m so maybe out of those there are a handful natural pretty ones But ya... they have tall genes. I feel like a midget there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 15, 2017 Share March 15, 2017 I am in Seoul now by the way. Very cold. Should be cooling rather than cold now. It is already March le. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic March 15, 2017 Share March 15, 2017 Should be cooling rather than cold now. It is already March le.We are tropical people leh. Not everyone acclimatized like you lol. It's plenty cold enough. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben5266 Supercharged March 15, 2017 Share March 15, 2017 China close the Lotte stores in China so they are trying to get as much snacks as they can to bring home. Will there be cheap Samsung Galaxy and TV coming here? Maybe Hyundai and Kia too? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 15, 2017 Share March 15, 2017 We are tropical people leh. Not everyone acclimatized like you lol. It's plenty cold enough. A Singaporean Chiobu told me this 2 saturday ago. I feel Singapore shopping mall aircond on rainy day is even colder than what you felt now. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic March 15, 2017 Share March 15, 2017 I think given the gene pool I seen so far. A natural beauty is really rare. While at least some of the guys are tall and masculine. I was at my ex-coy's office a few years back. They had a few good looking ones but difficult to tell if it is natural or not (wasn't overtly plastic). But yeah, vast majority normal looking. My korean boss himself told me he doesn't even know if his wife is natural or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ben5266 Supercharged March 15, 2017 Share March 15, 2017 Should be cooling rather than cold now. It is already March le. Snow storm moves north as blizzard warning remains in some areasYou didn't read fake news? http://edition.cnn.com/2017/03/14/us/northeast-winter-weather/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic March 15, 2017 Share March 15, 2017 Snow storm moves north as blizzard warning remains in some areas You didn't read fake news? http://edition.cnn.com/2017/03/14/us/northeast-winter-weather/ How does US of A relates to Seoul? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic March 15, 2017 Share March 15, 2017 I was at my ex-coy's office a few years back. They had a few good looking ones but difficult to tell if it is natural or not (wasn't overtly plastic). But yeah, vast majority normal looking. My korean boss himself told me he doesn't even know if his wife is natural or not. Have to feel by touch if its natural or not. Hard to tell just by eye power. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...