Trebuchet Neutral Newbie November 7, 2011 Share November 7, 2011 Obviously this is affecting u quite abit as u don't seem to have the guts to reply to another post who took a jab at you? Eh, what? Sorry my friend, I was busy living my life. What would you know about living? What is supposed to be affecting me quite a bit, again? Please, remind me, o Latka-Cow-Who-Must-Not-Be-Insulted, because I don't have the patience to read through the last few pages. But I must remind you, I tell you straight again, nothing affects me here. But I'm back. Because you are so engaging. Look. I'm engaged. Engage me. Tee hee hee. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trebuchet Neutral Newbie November 7, 2011 Share November 7, 2011 (edited) Eh, then again, you really seem kinda offended. So ok, sorry la. I'm a basturd k? You call me a mother-f'er also I will smile and ask whose mother you referring to, do you know her? So chill, la bro Latka. I must have really hit a nerve the first time I replied you. Don't be so "wanton" ie. skin made of flour. I didn't know who you were when I first replied to you but I do now And last thing, I don't reply to various posts here, not because I've "no guts" but simply because I don't care, seriously. If you stab me do I not bleed? And if you insult me online, do I not go "who gives a s--t anyway, I'm sleepy and have to work tomorrow?" Edited November 7, 2011 by Trebuchet Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 Eh, what? Sorry my friend, I was busy living my life. What would you know about living? What is supposed to be affecting me quite a bit, again? Please, remind me, o Latka-Cow-Who-Must-Not-Be-Insulted, because I don't have the patience to read through the last few pages. Haiz, there u go again. replying when u yrself made it very clear said that u won't. surely affecting u quite abit. Don't twist the story and say i must not be insulted. man-up and argue on the merits of the issue, stop embarrasing yrself kiddo. no patience or too lazy or in denial? But I must remind you, I tell you straight again, nothing affects me here. Who cares? But I'm back. Because you are so engaging. Look. I'm engaged. Engage me. let's do it. Tee hee hee. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 Eh, then again, you really seem kinda offended. So ok, sorry la. I'm a basturd k? You call me a mother-f'er also I will smile and ask whose mother you referring to, do you know her? ok, be honest wif u and tell u why i am offended by u. i am ok with people who express a diff opinion fm mine, but u waltzed into the thread and hurl insult at me, not to express an opinion. i don't know u fm Tom, Dick or Harry. u defended another whom u don't know (or simply used another nick to 'defend'?) u do have a diff life. So chill, la bro Latka. I must have really hit a nerve the first time I replied you. Don't be so "wanton" ie. skin made of flour. Haiz, trying to apologize but still wanna take a jab. be sincere abit leh. I didn't know who you were when I first replied to you but I do now really? And last thing, I don't reply to various posts here, not because I've "no guts" but simply because I don't care, seriously. obviously u do care, or we wudn't be having this exchange. If you stab me do I not bleed? And if you insult me online, do I not go "who gives a s--t anyway, I'm sleepy and have to work tomorrow?" obviously u do give a s h i t, b'cos u keep replying when u said u won't. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trebuchet Neutral Newbie November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 "obviously u do give a s h i t, b'cos u keep replying when u said u won't." Only because it is fun, my friend. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 it's old cows like tender grass? ok going to drink typhoon bublle tea later because not all young grass is tender grass..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 because not all young grass is tender grass..... I fan jian like chow ah lians Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 "obviously u do give a s h i t, b'cos u keep replying when u said u won't." Only because it is fun, my friend. yes, true, i oso enjoy people making an ass of themselves. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 yes, true, i oso enjoy people making an ass of themselves. Huh who's the a**? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trebuchet Neutral Newbie November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 "Your post must be more than 2 characters long, and cannot consist of emoticons only" anyway. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trebuchet Neutral Newbie November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 Hey my last-worder friend, This thread is really getting boring. I already told you my modus operandi, which is that I only post when bored and interested Your M.O. seems to be, just post any darn f reply so as to get the last word in. So I tell you what: I'm going to train my maid who I dislike so much to come in, post a "Your post must be more than 2 characters long, and cannot consist of emoticons only" plus requisite smiley Whenever she sees your reply on this thread. The funny thing is, whenever I tell people what I'm going to do, they always think I'm joking. Let's see who lasts longer, she or you. I think she has much better staying power. Last one to post is the winner (not me vs. you, its maid vs. you Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 latest news on asiaone, business there not affected, in fact, there is a boost in orders for berry tea Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latka 1st Gear November 8, 2011 Share November 8, 2011 Hey my last-worder friend, why feel so insecure about yrself turd brain? This thread is really getting boring. I already told you my modus operandi, which is that I only post when bored and interested Who the fark cares about the reason behind u posting? Your M.O. seems to be, just post any darn f reply so as to get the last word in. Again, a very lame attempt to divert attention fm yr own short coming. So I tell you what: I'm going to train my maid who I dislike so much to come in, post a "Your post must be more than 2 characters long, and cannot consist of emoticons only" plus requisite smiley Whenever she sees your reply on this thread. The funny thing is, whenever I tell people what I'm going to do, they always think I'm joking. Let's see who lasts longer, she or you. Pardon me, but you're obviously mistaking me for someone who gives a damn. I think she has much better staying power. Last one to post is the winner (not me vs. you, its maid vs. you Poor thing, another lame attempt to put clause about who post last and all that nonsense. U really don't get any attention at home do you? Ok kiddo, u win. I don't want to make a monkey out of you. Why should I take all the credit for the one thing you've done yourself? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged November 9, 2011 Share November 9, 2011 Latka and trebuchet, Enough lar... You 2 not sian meh.... If really Buey song, meet up lar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Trebuchet Neutral Newbie November 9, 2011 Share November 9, 2011 "Your post must be more than 2 characters long, and cannot consist of emoticons only" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched November 9, 2011 Share November 9, 2011 recently so many quarrels and fights in mcf, it wasn't like that when I joined....it was such a nice harmonious place.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabbie Clutched December 7, 2011 Share December 7, 2011 bye bye sasha! I love you! http://www.soshiok.com/article/16659 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...